More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Heckmondwike to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Leeds
Babysitter Bradford
Babysitter Huddersfield
Rachel, baby sitting in Heckmondwike

Hello, I'm Rachel I am 27 years old, I live in Heckmondwike and have a 7 year old boy. Although I am not qualified I do regularly look after my friends children I have looked after children from 3 weeks old upto 14 years old. I believe in helping children to develop all aspects of different skills, I will happily help with any homework and I'm more than happy to cook homemade healthy meals. I do have experience with children suffering from autism I believe I'm firm but fair in my approach. A...
Bethany, childcare - WF16 Heckmondwike

Hi, my name is Beth and i absolutely love children! I have always loved looking after children, from playing with babies when i was little to baby sitting my cousins and family friends children. I am a very creative person so i would never let your children be bored, alongside this i take responsibilities as a baby sitter with the up most respect as you have to make sure rules are followed to make sure they stay safe and still manage to have fun and experience new things. I am good at bak...
Katie, occasional childcare - WF16 Heckmondwike

My name is Katie, I am 26 years old and a mum of 2 girls. I have looked after children since leaving school, I have worked in private day care and a school setting with various age groups and i hAve a NVQ Leven 2 in childcare. I am a confident outgoing person and really enjoy to help children develop and learn new things in there own unique way. I enjoy working both indoor and outdoor with children doing various activities to challenge there needs.
Georgia, sitter in Heckmondwike WF16

Hi My name is Georgia and I am 15 years old. I am studying for my GCSEs and I'm wanting to go on to university to become a primary school teacher. I love look after children, playing games, watching kids tv and helping them with their homework. I have been playing football with Batley Juniors U16s for around 4 years and have games on a Saturday morning. Please get in touch if you would like to know anything else about me or meet me. Thanks. Georgia

Hi I am very friendly and good with kids.I have two kids 10 & 5. Although I don't have professional experience with kids but I do babysitting for friends and family and also tutoring primary school kids. I can speak Urdu aswell.