More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Liversedge to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Leeds
Babysitter Bradford
Babysitter Huddersfield
Lauren, childcare - WF15 Liversedge

My name is Lauren. I am 21 years old (22 next month). I live in the Kirklees area. I possess a car with a clean license and am willing to travel. I have experience working in a nursery where I looked after the children, made their meals and played games with them which I thoroughly enjoyed. I have 2 younger siblings who I used to look after/ watch over when my mum needed help. I also enjoy babysitting for my 3 year old niece when I can. I have also babysat for family friends and neighbours...
Jessica, childcare - WF15 Liversedge

I am Jessica I'm 22 I have 2 children of my own aged 3 and 5 I love children if you could let me know your childs likes and dislikes, bed time hours and what they like to eat that would be brilliant if needed I can sit and do craft activities with the children/child play fun games like shops and just generally keep the children/child entertained
Katie, babysitter - WF15 Liversedge

My name is Katie . I'm looking for babysitting jobs, I have no experience but I am willing to learn. I can help with homework, feeding the children, keeping the children happy. I did get a pass in health and social in high school which we did do child care. I did do work experience in high school, I got a place at a children's play gym, I didn't get much work with children but I did clean and set up party games for the children.
Scarlet, sitter in Liversedge WF15

My name is scarlet I am 15 years of age and I am looking for a babysitting job. It would be helpful if it was from 4:00pm as I finish school at 3:20. I really enjoy looking after children and I have had experience before, I do look after my families children that go up to the age of 6 years and I have also done babysitting jobs for other people. I am also able to cook appropriate meals.

Hello I'm a mature lady who has raised 2 great children alone from an early age. One owns own business the other a lecturer. I raised them with good manners and respect and I can say they are a delight. I'm fit and active with no ailments plus you won't find me on my phone all day long. Your children would be happy, well looked after plus I would play, cook with them and I love all forms of crafts so would sit and make things to keep them entertained. I love reading so story telling is a must...