More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Ixworth to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Ipswich
Babysitter Lowestoft
Babysitter Bury St Edmunds
Heidi, babysitter in Ixworth

Hello, I am looking for childcare work during the Easter holidays. I am a sixth form student studying in Suffolk who is first aid trained and DBS checked. I was able to achieve these qualifications by completing a NPLQ Lifeguard course. I am looking to help out wonderful families with their childcare needs; Accepting offers will depend on the times and travel, but I will try my best! I have experience with working with children from nursery school age and up to 8 years old and have experience...
Beth, sitter - IP31 Ixworth

I am currently 17 years old, studying for my A-levels in the summer. I am looking to go into a career working with children, and am hoping to study early childhood at university. To help me prepare for my degree, I am looking for more experience of working with young children and their families. Despite this, I have experience looking after children of all ages (having cared for family members and friends). Overall, I am looking to help out a family who are requiring extra childcare. E...
Eloise, childcare - IP31 Ixworth

Hi! I am a masters student looking to continue working in childcare while studying. I am happy to work as a nanny or babysitter, I can help out Thursday-Monday. I am fun, outgoing, I love the outdoors and enjoy exploring and engaging with children! I love homes with animals and can also cook, clean and help around the house. I have also previously worked in a nursery and am DBS checked and am qualified in child and adult first aid.
Emilia, baby sitting - IP31 Ixworth

Hello! I'm Emilia and I am in Graduate School for Speech-Language Therapy. I hope to become a speech therapist for young children with articulation disorders. I have two nieces, 2 and 4. I love looking after them and playing games. I am more than happy to help around the house/cook for your children. Also, I can adhere to any activities/goals that you would like me to achieve during my time (e.g. studying, mental stimulation activities, etc.)