More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Newbold Verdon to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Loughborough
Babysitter Hinckley
Babysitter Coalville
Janice, baby sitting - LE9 Earl shilton

Having worked in management in this area for several years I am good at working well with others and have a good understanding of the way children think and learn. I have experience working with children with special educational needs and have worked at a children’s residential home for children with EBD and SEN. I am also currently working as a nanny and babysitter. I have found this position highly rewarding. I am also able to understand and empathise with those who have gone through trau...
Abbie, babysitting in Bagworth LE67

Hi, I'm Abbie. I am a young girl who has experience working in a nursery, contributing to the care of many children through family and friends and various babysitting roles for various ages over the years. I like to think I'm very good with children, if there's ever a 'mother hen' that my friends call to come to the rescue.. it's me! Very important to me for children to feel safe and happy in my company so prefer to meet with new families prior to first evening babysitting. I like ...
Ellie, childcare - LE9 Earl shilton

My name is Ellie and I am 17 years of age 18 in November. I am looking for a part-time babysitting job mostly evenings as I have college on a Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. I don't have anything to do during the day on a Friday and I'm free on weekends. During the week I can do any times from 6pm. I am half way through doing a childcare course and I do placement at a childminders service with children aged 1-5. I enjoy looking after younger children and have experiences with looking after c...
Lia, foreign au pair in Barwell LE9

Hello all. I am seventeen years old and I have years of experience looking after babies, toddlers and children. I have four siblings of different genders and I have looked after them from a young age. I have had many babysitting jobs before and I wold eventually like to move abroad and become an au pair. I can speak English, French fluently and German to a good enough standard. I have all my qualifications. I do not smoke or drink. I would like to believe that children adore me. They look up ...

My name is Becky, I am 22 years old and looking for a little extra work as I have just purchased my first home. I currently work in a nursery setting and I am based in the baby room, caring for children between the ages of 3 months and 2 years. I am currently study for my Early Childhood Studies degree, of which I am in my third year. I'm passionate about working with children, I am creative, fun, loving and energetic!

I am Anya, 15 year old female. I live at home with my family: Mum and Dad; two brothers; one sister and two dogs. I would be able to get lifts off my parents for early morning ( 8 am ) and also for doing baby sitting later on ( after 5 pm ) however during that time I would only be able to do locally. I go to a local dance school every Tuesday, from 5:45-8:15; I have been dancing since I was 1 and have been to two different dance schools; here I have met a range of people and had to also use e...

I am a current student aged 16. I study English, Maths, Additional Science, Media studies, Geography, ICT, Religious Studies and Business Studies. As I am a student I will not have any qualifications until the upcoming summer when my exams will be. However, if you would like my current working grades and my predicted grades for the summer then please just ask. I did take my Science Core GCSE a year early and passed with two C's and a B. I would consider myself to be a responsible, very confid...

My name is Paige . I am looking for either full or part time work. I have previous experience with looking after children including family members. I studied BTEC children's play, learning and development at John Cleveland College and I was awarded a pass grade on my exams. I am a kind, caring and trustworthy individual who loves to spend time with children and help them in any way possible, such as helping out with homework and helping them to be creative and adventurous. I am also honest a...
Ben, occasional childcare in Earl shilton

My mum is a childminder so at times I help to look after children from ages 6months to 5 years. I have also been volunteering and looking after kids with disabilities at SNIPS and have provided support for kids with downs syndrome and autism and they have ranged from the ages of 8-18.

Hi my name is Nicola, I am a friendly, polite person who loves working and helping children. I am naturally a cheerful, self-motivated, hardworking, adaptable person with good teamwork, organisational and interpersonal skills. I have a BA (Hons) degree in Education studies and i also have my level 3 children care qualification. I have worked in nursery`s and currently working in a primary school. I will be happy to help your child with their homework, reading, cooking dinner and house...
Xara, sitter in Barwell LE9

Hi, I'm Xara, I am looking into getting into a babysitting job as I used to. I'm currently studying childcare level 1 and I finish on the 12th of June. I enjoy playing little games with the children and reading them bedtime stories if they wish.
Sophie, babysitter in Earl shilton

An enthusiastic, diligent, coherent 17-year- old student with experience in providing a care service towards service users from a range of backgrounds, abilities and ages. Having an excellent understanding of care values, promoting equality, encouraging independence and maintaining confidentiality. A proven ability to deal with physically and emotionally demanding care patients and to successfully help them to retain, regain and develop skills needed for independent living. Work Experience...
Jessie, sitter in Market bosworth

Hi, My name is Jessie . I am currently studying primary education at York st John University going into my third year so I have experience working with both younger and older children. I am trustworthy, reliable and dependable.
Zenobia, childcare in Barwell LE9

I'm a earlychildhood studies ba Hons student due to graduate in June 2015. I currently work as an Learning Support Assisant three days a week in a secondary school. I have lots of experience babysitting and caring for young children on a regular basis and lots of experience in different schools. I'm 21 with a full driving licence and transport. Ideally looking to work on my two days off which are monday and Tuesday.

My name is Katie, I am 20 years old, i have worked in different settings such as nurseries, pre schools and schools. I have two level 3 child care qualifications and a first aid qualification. I have also done alot of regular babysitting jobs.

I am 16 years old and I am an apprentice doing my level 2 at a very popular nursery working 30+ hours a week with children. I am confident in what I do, and ensure the best quality of work will be given. I am first aid qualified and able to work anytime after 5pm ( although depending on working hours this could be earlier)