More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Portsmouth to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Southsea
Babysitter Cosham

hi i did child care at collage and passed level 1 l and looking childcare job on Tuesdays Wednesdays and Thursdays many thanks Sheilanne

Hello, my name is tia im 14 nearly 15. Love working with kids and making them happy, I can cook, had experience with sibling that are 3&5 and cousins that is 1+ and friends new born baby’s, happy to take them places and much more. Portsmouth only, thank you

My name is Courtney, I love working with children. Helping with family’s as much as I can? I’m only 15. I’m 16 in December. I have a lot of experience working with kids, I look after my siblings and people I’ve only just met. I build a bond with the children, and there always well looked after when there with me.

Currently working as a 1:1 teaching assistant with a child who has special needs. I have worked in nurseries, primary schools and secondary schools. I have just over 2 years of experience doing this. I am first aid trained and hold an up to date DBS which was done in August of 2017. I also hold a Level 2 and Level 3 Teaching and Supporting qualification and a Level 2 Understanding Autism qualification. Any questions please just ask!

I am a 25 year old female , looking for part time nanny work or babysitting.i have 5/6 years experience working with children and have worked in a variety setting including outdoor education, primary school and nursery.

I am a 28 year old female, who

Hello. I am a friendly, fun and professional 22 year old teaching assistant. I work full time at an excellent Junior school in Portsmouth. I have been working with children for 4 years between the age of 7-11. I am CRB checked. I consider myself to be a well- liked member of staff and a role model for the children.

hello my name is Jess/Jessica. i am 21 years old. i have been working in a nursery/pre-school for 3-4 years now. i have my fist aid training. when i was younger i was a beaver leader in my local beavers group. i have level 2/3 in childcare. i do some babysitting for friends if needed.

My names Megan. I'm 19 years of age and currently work at a Pre School. I studied level 3 child care at college and qualified with a merit which is equivalent to a B. Working with children is my passion and i'd love to do it in my time that I'm not working at the Pre School. I'm a confident person and create a strong bond with all children.

My name is Helena Fan, i am 16 years old and have recently finished secondary school. I am quite flexible with any hours and emergencies needed. I am responsible, mature and love children, as i look after my little brother and sister. I feel that i am a fun person who loves to play games with children and could cook for them if you wish.