More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Portsmouth - PO5

Main cities

Childminder Southsea
Childminder Cosham
Anneliese, registered childminder - PO5 Portsmouth

I am a 30 year old, currently working as a Senior Staff Nurse at Great Ormond Street Hospital in London. I have been in this role for five years now. During this time I have developed my skills, knowledge and experience in paediatric nursing and have thoroughly enjoyed being a member of a fantastic team of staff. I have attended many courses including Makaton/basic sign language, interview skills and advanced life support. I have also achieved a Mentorship qualification in order to be able to...
Indra, registered childminder in Portsmouth PO5

My name is indra l am years old .l love to be with children because l used to take care of my younger one so it will be a good think for me to be a childcare .As a childcare children are first of all my friends , we will play together , talking and help them with everything that they will need.l know how to play children game.Also l like baby games for girls , ''Mario'' with boys .With my cousins l used read lot of different story to them and at the same time they were more educated and gen...
Egle, childminder in Portsmouth PO5

Dear parents, Hello, My name is Egle. I'm 25. Im teacher of geography. At this moment i'm looking for nanny job, because i love childrens. From 2015 till 2016 i was worked au - pair in Germany. In this family i cooked, ironed, washed clothes and so on. With childrens we had a lot of activities for example: cycling, cinema, forest, kid's playground, games, homeworks.... Also when i was studied in Lithuania I always keep care of childs. In the end I had my little sister she was 12 y...
Eliana, professional childminder in Portsmouth PO5

Dear Family, My name is Eliana and I am a 27-year-old girl from a beautiful city in Argentina. ! I am looking for live-out nanny positions, housekeeping , etc. I have Croatian citizenship and would love to be part of the family, I am nice, loving, responsible, positive, hardworking and energetic, I love play with children. My hobbies are dance, music, swimming and I love cooking! I am a very happy, positive, outgoing person, and I love travelling, meeting people from all over the world ,...
Javier, home childcare provider - PO5 Portsmouth

Greetings, My name is Javier. I am a spanish from Alcala de Henares where i studied a degree on History and my master´s degree in teacher training (Specialization in Geography and History). In both i was in a Scundary School as a teacher in practice where i teach history lessons; evaluate exams and paperwork in school administration. On the other hand my principal skill are: Communicative, charismatic, confident, sociable, persuasive, committed and active. In adittion, during my job i...

Hello my name is Elena. I'm really interested in your job offer, because I think is great to be able to share your time with other people. I come from Spain, so I am trying to improve my English as much as I can. I consider myself a really hardworking person and I am willing to learn all the tasks needed. I'm studying English on Tuesday morning but the rest of the time I would be able to be free. Hopefully I am the person you are looking for. Thank you for your time. Kinds regards.

European student at the University of Portsmouth, following Business and Human Resources Management. An enthusiastic and creative person who enjoys swapping innovative ideas with others – working in a team to get excellent results. Accurate, supportive, hard-working and responsible, ready to achieve new knowledge and accomplish them in any situation. Very polite and friendly with any new met people. Always trying to help and give advice in any situation.

Hello my name is Amber im 17 years old I have a little girl she is 2 im very good with children im study at college doing level 1 in health and socail care im very trust worthy I love playing games with children and i love helping around the house I love to clean.

Hello my name is Georgia I'm 19, and I currently work in a nursery in waterlooville, I have been working there for over a year now! I have currently qualified for my nvq level 3 and since working at the nursery I have been working with the 3 months- 2 years and then worked my way up to the 2 years- 3 years and I love working with children and looking after them :)

Hi I'm Emma and I'm 16 yeah old I love working with kids and keeping them happy and help people out if they need it. I have been around younger kids than me for years, I've always been around kids I know how to care for them and all the other stuff