More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Quarry Bank to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Birmingham
Babysitter Coventry
Babysitter Wolverhampton
Sorela, baby sitter in Quarry bank

Hello, my name is Sorela I'm 18 years old and I live in Quarry Bank (Brierlley Hill). I'm from Greece where and lived.. I come here with my family before 3 months, I'm student in dudley college I want and I will be a police officer. I have come experience with childs, I cared my little sister from baby because my parent haved work. Excuse me for my english maybe it's not so good but still learning. I will enjoy if you choose me.. Thanx you a lot.
Sophie, after-school childcare - DY5 Quarry bank

I'm 22 fun and bubbly and enjoy looking after children. I have looked after family members children a lot as I am unable to have my own. I feel that looking after children brings out the best in me! Seeing them happy and making them happy is what makes me happy. I love to help people as I currently work in a residential home! I am very caring and willing to learn new things to better my knowledge and understanding.

Hi im a 20 year old woman and i really would like to get into child care. My experience is that i use to look after my siblings and i loved it! If it wasnt for the fact that my mother doesnt need me to keep an eye on my siblings, then i would still be doing it :) I am a trained chef so any meals that need cooking, i can do and I was also a part time cleaner so if you need me to clean anything, just let me know :) I use to work for a children's entertainment company, where i use to go al...

I'm Ellie, I'm 18 years old and have studied health and social care for 1 year, I have experience working in both primary and secondary schools and will be studying child development starting in September. I have babysat family members from birth and love children. I am friendly, helpful and love doing things around the house. I have crafts and activities ready for the children that I care for, depending on what milestones they need to be hitting depends on the activities I do with them some ...

Hi I'm a 31 yrs old mother to a 7yrs old son so I'm aware of how to take care of a child I'm friendly understanding listening I'm very good with children especially playing games and doing indoor or outdoor activities as I also took care of my nieces n nephews Il really do prefer a pet free home thankyou if need to ask any questions please don't hesitate to ask me kind regards Samia

Hello my name is Lauren I’m 20 years old I have over 3 years childcare experience working in nurseries and schools. I currently go to Newman university doing a primary education degree I am looking for part time work to help me save while I’m studying