More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Ruddington to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Nottingham
Babysitter Mansfield
Babysitter West Bridgford
Beth, occasional childcare - NG11 Ruddington

I am a caring and loving mother to a beautiful two year old. I am 22 years old and currently working part time, spending the majority of my time with my daughter being a mum. I love looking after children and have had a big part in caring for my 5 year old sister who has downs syndrome. As well as providing regular babysitting for my nieces. I would love to offer my babysitting services elsewhere as caring is something that comes completely natural to me and something I thoroughly enjoy....
Jasmine, babysitter in Ruddington

Hi my names Jasmine, I am 14 years old and a West Bridgford School GCSE student studying French, Geography, Physical Education and Drama. I am looking for part-time job because I want to make my parents proud and show them I can be independent. Unfortunately, due to my age I don't have much experience with childcare however I do have siblings one of which is younger and I have always cared for him when my parents are out or when he wants to play. I am confident, fun and I love to get ...
Tia, babysitter - NG11 Ruddington

Hello! I'm Tia and I am looking for a part-time position as a babysitter or in a childcare setting where I can utilize the CACHE qualification I am working towards. I am enthusiastic, organised and experienced in caring services, as proven by my past placements. I have achieved management skills from my Student Leadership job and responsibility from my time at Nursery Placements. My college course has made me experienced in activity planning for enhancing child development and I am able t...

I'm a young female looking to earn myself a bit of money, I wanted to find a job I would enjoy and be fairly flexible with and seeing as I love kids, thought babysitting would be a great idea to go for. I have many younger siblings and I'm the oldest so have much experience with dealing and entertaining little ones, I'm a confident, kind person and can get along with anyone x