More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Clifton - NG11

Main cities

Nanny Nottingham
Nanny Mansfield
Nanny West Bridgford
Lena, nanny in Clifton

Hi, I'm Lena and I'm 25 years old. I'm German and looking for a job as a nanny. I currently work as a nursery nurse in Nottingham with children between 6 month to 2 years, but I would like to change jobs as I believe that you can work more intense and support a child better in their own enviroment, especially when they're very young. Before I moved to the UK I worked for three years as a nursery nurse on Germany with children between the age of 9 month to 6 years. To work as a nusery n...
Chloe, foreign au pair - NG11 Clifton

My name is chloe . I am 19 years of age. I have 4 brothers and 2 sisters.i have a level 3 in childcare with 3 years professional experience in a day nursery working with children from the age of 6 weeks to 4 years. During the days at work i do craft activities, sleeps and just make sure the welfare of the children is being met.
Ana, childcare provider in Clifton NG11

Hi. My name is Ana António. I'm 27 years old and I live in Clifton. In Portugal I was primary teacher since 2010. I have a lot of experience with children and I am mum too.
Emma, childcare provider in Clifton

Hello my name is Emma I am 20 years old I have just completed my level 3 at college I have done 2 years of experience in a nursery. My passion is working with children

Hi , I'm Mark im willing to look after your little on, do cleaning, cook for them im trust worthy, im willing to always be there if you need a babysitter. Location anyplace mine or your home. im happy to be there whenever you need me.

I trained in childcare 27 years ago before having my own family. I am a housekeeper for a family in the ng12 area ( meal prep for kids, general cleaning/tidying and walking the family dog) and personal assistant to a few elderly customers and still have some time to assist another family in the local areas. Enhanced DBS certification. I'm reliable, trustworthy and caring.

I am one of seven children so i have experience looking after my younger siblings. I also have a level 3 diploma in childcare and education