More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Conisbrough - DN12

Main cities

Nanny Sheffield
Nanny Rotherham
Nanny Barnsley
Eleanor, childcare in Conisbrough DN12

I am currently employed in a nursery (4 years) as a level 3 early years educator, 1:1 and group work. I love working with children and have an enthusiastic but patient manner. What really gives me the most job satisfaction is the relationships I build with the children and their families. My work has a strong focus on the views of parents and I fully agree with this approach. I have a wide experience of working with children with learning difficulties and disabilities. I have lived with child...
Charlotte, nanny - DN12 Conisbrough

Hi I'm Olivia and I'm looking for a family that I can build a close bond with in order to care for their children. I am a qualified Children's Nurse and my experience of working with children has shown me how much nurturing and guidance they need, not only at an educational level but emotionally as well. I have three years training experience with working with children and their families. As part of my nursing degree I have had placements both in hospital and in the community, working with...

Hello, I'm Kishana i would be very pleased to assist you with as much help needed.i'm honest, understanding, trustworthy and hard working.I was an English Teacher for over a year, i love children i love being around them, i love helping them, i love being there for them. I really have alot of love for kids, i have a passion for kids and would really love the oppurtunity to care for them. I Love reading & browsing the net. love going out for short walks. At times i use to assist my sister with...
Zoi, nanny in Conisbrough

Hi I'm Zoi Marouda. I'm a PE Teacher and I'm looking for a job! I'm for Greece and I came recently to the U.K for a better future! I love the children, I worked like a coach in a sport club in Greece. I'm responsible person and I would like to find a job as a babysitter! I worked for 1 year in Greece.
Demi, au pair in Conisbrough

My name is Demi and I'm a 20 year old young adult living in doncaster, I'm outgoing and have a lot of time for children. I occasionally take care of my younger cousins when needed. I class myself as a good cook as I'm quite adventurous and love to try new things! I'm a hard worker and love new challenges that are set.