More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Dudley - DY1

Main cities

Nanny Birmingham
Nanny Coventry
Nanny Wolverhampton

I am 48 year old care assistant..so my work involves caring for individuals..i am very active..love gardening, cooking, i am a good organiser..i have done voluntary work in school..also worked in the community youth club organising activities and outing for the children in the community..I am a very honest and trustworthy person..I am very good with children ..I have bought my children up, .whom have made me very proud. I have also helped raise my 3 year old twin grandsons and also my now 7 w...

I've always been very hard working, when I was younger I used to babysit the neighbours children and then had two boys of my own who are now teenagers, I've worked as a teaching assistant for 6 years and enjoyed every minute I'm a very happy and smiling person and enjoy life.and my name is kelly. Also I like football, music, games and pets .

hello my name is Toni, I am applying for a job because I have experience of working both within an a school as a teaching assistant and as a nursery nurse at a private day nursery. Therefore this role would fulfil my aspects of my desire to help and support children. Being adaptable I believe I would fit well into an home environment and the demands of the role. I am a reliable and hardworking individual, with excellent organisational and communication skills. I am self-motivated and have...

My name is Megan and I have a passion to work with children. I have had some experience within college placements to babysitting children in the family. While gaining the experience I have managed to gain my Level 2 childcare and Level 2 health and social care qualifications.

Zfhhfbnhj cd bbz Afghan dfhnkj

I'm going to be 21 in a couple of weeks. I'm willing to start any babysitting/nanny job asap. It would be lovely if I could stay with the family too

My name is Lerato , I'm 21 years old.I studied level 3 health and social care in college which enabled me to get experience in care. I didn't 200 hours of placement to get the knowledge I need. Ever since I finished college I have been caring for my cousins to gain more experience.

my name is laura i live in the dudley area i have a child of my own currently at primary school. i achieved my BTEC national diploma in early years level 3 in 2008 at solihull college and have worked in nurserys/ after school clubs since. i am currently employed in a nursery part time.

I'm very enthusiastic and happy to help even with small tasks. I'm reliable and trustworthy. I have had experience working with children I look after my niece on a regular basis, and did work experience in a primary school nursery. I'm also patient and calm.