More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Dudley - DY1

Main cities

Parents Birmingham
Parents Coventry
Parents Wolverhampton
Liliana, is looking for part time nanny in Dudley

the 04/02/20 : Hi, I would like someone with flexible hours and registered in Ofsted. I'm looking for someone to stay with my son(6) and my daughter(10) and take them to the school. I am a Student Nurse I just started my placement . I need someone available to be in my house at 5.30am and take them to the school. I need someone flexible, working on school break term. During the break term I need a nanny available from 5h30 am until 4/5pm. My placement is in Russel Hospital and my current s...

the 29/01/20 : We’re moving to the area in late spring and will need a childminder for our one year old daughter while we’re at work.

the 28/11/19 : Hello, I am looking for a babysitter for my little boy to be looked after for a few hours a week during the day-time and time-to-time evening hours. I need now just occasional help, though we can set the days and times for my regular break:)

the 15/11/19 : I need someone to look after my 10month son as I have a job interview at 1pm. If I get this job I'm applying for weekend hours from 9-4

the 14/11/19 : Hello, my name is Lia. Me and my partner, Vincent are looking for someone to help us out with with daughter Zoe. Zoe lives primarily with her mum in Harborne, however every second weekend we have her from a Friday until a Sunday. Unfortunately due to our working commitments we both sometimes need to work on Saturdays, which is why we are looking for someone to look after Zoe. If things go well, we will also need the successful person to be able to look after Zoe on school holidays as ...

the 09/11/19 : I need someone for 2 or 3 full days per week.

the 09/07/19 : I require someone to collect my daughter from Queen Victoria primary school, Sedgley and look after her until 5.30-6ish.

the 30/06/19 : Care for 1 year old - Tuesday Wednesday Thursday and morning and after school care for 4/5 year old

the 04/06/19 : Am a single mother looking for a caring and reliable person to drop my kids to school in the morning and pick them after school. I got two girls aged 8 and 3yrs old. Long-term job and would suit a trustworthy person. Thank you

the 01/06/19 : Am a mother of two girls aged 8 and 3yrs old. I need a caring person to take my child to school in the morning, look after the other one and take her to nursery at 12:15. We live so close to the school five minutes walking. Starting 10 June 2019 Get in touch if interested thank you

the 13/05/19 : Hi, I am looking for a childminder to help look after my daughter on a morning and take her to nursery in the afternoon. Monday to Friday

the 07/05/19 : Hiya I am please looking for someone to do drop offs for my 3 year old and full time care for my 11month old. Both are little girls. Thanks

the 05/05/19 : 3-4 days a week 8am til 6.30

the 16/04/19 : me and my partner work and usually get my mother to take my daughter to school but due to moving, her school has been changed, too far for my mother to take her. I am looking into childminders to drop her off and pick her up from school and have her till around 5:30

the 17/03/19 : I need childcare 1 morning a week on a Tuesday for my 3 year old son to commence after Easter.

the 22/02/19 : I need somebody from 6pm to 11pm on Mondays and she could be flexible.

the 30/01/19 : Am a single mother of two beautiful girls and need help to pick up the girls from school and bring them home while am at work. I dont have any pets at all would prefer a non-smoker. Looking forward to your replies and thank you x Charity

the 17/01/19 : 3 days a week. Pick up and drop offs 7.30-9 and 3.30-6. Light housekeeping. Cooking meals. Help with homework.Looking after children aged 4 and 5.

the 01/01/19 : All day Monday to start, then looking to be full week in future.

the 04/11/18 : I’m starting work on November 13th and I need child care mainlay for my kids 10 month baby as my son goes to school

the 01/11/18 : I am not local, so care can't take place at my house- it can be at your house or in the care home.

the 20/10/18 : I need 2 full days a week.i work Tuesdays and Thursdays so would bed child care between the hours of 8am -6pm

the 15/10/18 : Am looking for a babysitter to look after my 2 girls on weekends only at my home in Dudley. From morning till evening approximately 8hours each weekend day.

the 29/09/18 : I have Alfie in nursery and Taylor in Year 2. I need to drop them off before work and them taken to school.
Lisa, looking for nanny in Dudley

the 28/09/18 : Sunday 3-8pm at home in their setting Tuesday from after school at 5 and then nursery. Until 10pm ish Plus any ad hoc evenings babysitting

the 13/09/18 : Austin would need to have breakfast and wait with Nanny for my husband to pick him up around 8:30 depend8ng on location, Dad will then take him to nursery.

the 06/09/18 : I need a nanny to care for my son hes only 9 months old and need someone to care for him from my property from the 8th October 2018 from 7am-1pm hes a very bubbly and happy child and he loves lots of cuddles and attention hes growing up fast and is now crawling and eating our foods such as mash, vegetables and bits of meat (cut up small) as he is now starting to chew his food. He loves playtime and has lots of toys to keep him stimulated.

the 15/08/18 : Need a childminder in Woodsetton, Tipton, Oldbury area

the 12/08/18 : Looking for a OFSTED registered Childminder to look after my son before school and after, he attends an afternoon session pre school at a Sedgley based school

the 10/08/18 : Weekend child care for my boys