More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Dudley - DY1

Main cities

Childminder Birmingham
Childminder Coventry
Childminder Wolverhampton
Ellouise, registered childminder - DY1 Dudley

my names Ellouise, I'm 16 years old I have a lot of experience with children as I have grew up around kids and babysitting all different ages. I am looking for any type of care, I am capable of cooking and cleaning up after the children. I chose being a babysitter because I love being around kids, also studied child development in school. I know how to do a lot of things, I studied hair and beauty in college also an health and social course. I can work all through the week.

Hi my Lucy I have been a mommy for five years and have recently had a new baby. I am level four qualified in child care and still studying to gain my level five and I'm currently on maternity leave from being a teaching assistant in which I have worked with all primary ages working one:one and in groups with children of all ages and educational needs, I have been doing this job for three years and absolutely love it! I enjoy the development of children and knowing I am apart of their educati...
Charlotte, childminder - DY1 Dudley

Hi there, I'm an OFSTED registered nanny/home carer with an nvq3 in children and families. I'm first aid trained and have a level 2 food and hygiene certificate (I've also been a chef 😊) I have experience of working with children and young adults from a wide range of backgrounds and im confident and competent in what I do! I'm looking for families that require care for their children in their own homes during working hours.

Im a very caring, loving, polite, truthful and helpful person. I dont go out very often with friends as i like to take my godchildren, brothers etc out. I have had work experience in a nursery where i had good feedback and ive passed my childcare at school. I love working with children and caring for them. Im looking for any type of children jobs like babysitting, child minder etc.

I am a female who's just left high school. Happy to help and love children. I regularly babysit my younger cousins and family friends children.