More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Guildford - GU1

Main cities

Nanny Sutton
Nanny Woking
Lily, nanny in Guildford GU1

Hello! I'm Lily. I am looking for a live out nannying position in a warm and happy household. I am a fun, energetic, bubbly person! I love to read with children, sing, dance and get messy (painting is the best). I love to shop, as every woman does and love to spend time with my family and friends. I have had experience with children aged from 6 months - 7 years over a period of 5 years within childcare. I worked within a privet day setting for a total of 5 years, starting as bank st...

Hi I'm Stelina. I live on 30 Dene Road Guildford andI'm looking for a job like a babysitter.The reason why I'm looking for this job is because I love children. I can stay with them for hours and I'm a person very patient and reliable. I can care for them, I can play with them I can fall asleep, I can cook for them I have grow up my little brother so I have experience from this. Also I have stayed and with my cousin when they are very young. So I hope that you can help me to find a...
Emily, home childcare in Guildford

I am a 30 year old, married mum of one, looking to get back into nannying. I would have my daughter with me as she was born in August 2015. I live in the Stoughton road area of Guildford. GU1 1PJ Behind the guildford childrens centre. I have over 10 years experience working with children between the ages of 0-12 years. I started my career as a live in nanny with two girls ages 7 and newborn and worked with them until the girls were 12 and 5. I then took a job with a nursery, becoming a...
Francesca, home childcare - GU1 Guildford

Hello my Name is Francesca and i am 22 years old. Most importantly, I have a real passion for working with children and being able to watch them learn and grow. Making sure I create a fun, safe and happy environment for them. For over 4 years I have been working with children. Nannying and working in a nursery whilst getting my diploma for childcare. During this time, I have worked with new-borns, toddlers and twins - so I have plenty of experience. I have exceptional organisational s...
Magdalena, childcare provider in Guildford

Hello, my name is Magdalena , i am looking for a full time nanny position with a lovely family. Im going to be 26 years old and i have almost 5 years of childcare experience. Currently i work as a nursery nurse with children aged 4 months-2 years, however i do cover in other rooms when necessary and work with older children. I have just finished my level 3 in childcare and im hoping that with my experience and knowledge i will find the right family. I love children, being around them make...
Sophie, childcare - GU1 Guildford

Hi im Sophie, I am currently a nursery nurse working within a nursery and have been here for four years, I am now looking for a new adventure for my career path. I am fully qualified with my NVQ level 3 in childcare. I am passionate about the progress learning and development of children and enjoy making everyday fun exciting and new. I am easy going with a positive caring nature, I enjoy creative activities and exploring the great outdoors to discover. I am paediatr...

Hello, my name is Marzena, Im35 yo and Im from Poland. I have over 7 years of childcare experiences working in UK. I was working as a nursery assistant and as well as a nanny for private families. Im energetic, enthusiastic, reliable and well organised. In a nanny job the most important is to make a child to feel safe and secure. In my future job I wish to have a great contact not only with children but as well with the parents. If you are interested to get me know better please contact me. ...

Hello, my name is Annie. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and very cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further work to continue doing what I love and broadening experience. Iam looking for a full time live-out position. Competencies • 5 years experience of looking after babies right through to young teenagers. • Can work 8 – 12 hour ...
Terri-anne, nanny in Guildford

I am 27 years old and have worked in care settings for ten years. My main experience is with a variety of ages with disabilities. I have looked after family members children from all ages and I'm currently Working in a mainstream private nursery from birth til 4yrs. I'm based in the toddler room. I have previously looked after 3 girls ages 1, 2, and 9 for a family, for a year. My Role included picking up from school, playing, then dinner and bed.

My name is Christie and I am a student studying Economics with Business at Nottingham Trent University. I will be in Surrey (Guildford) from Present until Mid September so am available for summer holiday care. I am a responsible and fun person who loves children and animals. I have two young nephews who I've gain experience with and they have made me love looking after children. I am a very good cook and can be incredibly creative when it comes to entertaining children.
Deanna, nanny in Guildford

My name is Deanna im 18 Years old. I have babysat new borns upto 14 year olds.. Level 1 and 2 in childcare. Im a bubbly happy person who loves finding adventure with children. I'm enthusiastic and confident. Im reliable and responsible but also honest

I am 35 and live in Guildford with my fiancé, we are getting married in April 2018. In my spare time I love spending time up in Suffolk where I own a caravan with my sister. I also enjoy going out to dinner with friend as well as cooking for them round my house, I enjoy keeping fit, going on walks and going to the cinema. Ideally I am looking for a full time role but would consider 2 part time jobs.

My name is Lauren Fry, and I have just completed my summer GCSE exams which ended on July 17th 2016. I am a very committed and hard worker and am sure I will be able to complete any task I am given. I have an 8 year old step sister who I often babysit on weekends, and 4 cousins from ages 2-7 who I have previously looked after in my summer holidays. I will happily help with school work and hide work.

My name is Oksana.Im 32 years old.Im experienced nursery nurse, do have level 2 and nearly finished my level3 in childcare.Have been working in childcare for 10 years.Do have checked DBS and first aid.Love working with children with different ages.And doing fun activities with them.thanks for reading.I do look for full time nanny or babysitting job.oksana

I am 52 a mother of 3 grown up sons. Have been happily married for 33 years. Live in Guildford. I have been working as a teacher for the past 4 years. I ran my own nursery for 7 years. I have an hons degree in Early Childhood Studies. Also a diploma in Pre School practice. In my younger days I worked as a nanny.

hi im julie im here to make your life a little bit easier where it comes to your child care I have a level 3 NVQ in child-care passed this 2 years ago..if you like to contact me for more details please do I have a current DBS have workied in a family home.

Hi my name is Angela. I am 30 years old and have over 10 years experience of working with children aged between 3 months and 8 years. I currently work with pre school aged children and run an after school club I have a good understanding of the EYFS and can use this to plan activities for the children if needed.

I am qualified nursery nurse level 3 and I have experienced working with children from 6 months to 13 years. I live in Guildford so I am looking for local jobs as I don't drive.

Hello, My name is Christy and I am currently looking for a part time nannying position Wed-Fri, all day. I have recently moved back to England from Dubai, after living and working there for 2 years, with some travelling in between. I have an NVQ Level 3 in Childcare, and have previously worked in a nursery. I have trained in paediatric first aid, and hold a full clean drivers license.

I am a 41 year old mother of two grown up children i Have worked as a nursery nursery for Six yesrs and currently run a breakfast club and afterschool club for children aged between four and 12 i Have an nvq 2 in childrens Learning and development and . Nvq 3 in playwork i Also Have a driving licence thanks for looking at my profile

HI. My name is Dorothy. I am from Poland. I am MA degree teacher looking for a lovely children to lookafter for.

I am a working professional with 2 years experience working within a child friendly environment. Very friendly and reliable. I have a niece and nephew of my own and have helped them in many ways . This is including helping with homework, school runs and keeping them entertained on days off. I am very active myself and would get involved with helping the children being more outdoors than watching television.