More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Milngavie - G62

Main cities

Nanny Bearsden
Nanny Bishopbriggs
Nanny Kirkintilloch
Nicole, home childcare in Clydebank G81

Hi, I am currently looking to start a career in childcare. I would feel most comfortable working with children between the ages of 0-11 because this is where my experience lies, however if given a job with someone outside this age bracket I am confident that I would grow more comfortable with other ages. Unfortunately I am now 20 years old so find it difficult to receive any kind of training as most childcare apprenticeships are for 16-19 years. From a young age I have been looking afte...
Nicole, childcare in Cochno G81

Hi, my names Nicole , I am 21 and a non smoker. I have a little sister at 6 years old. I enjoy playing games with her, taking her to play centers, drawing, baking, swimming, crafts and reading with her and have done so since she was born. I babysit her on a regular basis, including getting her up and ready preparing her packed lunch, make her breakfast and then walk her to school. I then pick her up and because I really enjoy cooking and the rest of my family enjoy my meals, I make dinner...
Holly, nanny in Clydebank G81

Hi there. I am a qualified nursery nurse working at a private nursery for a year and a half. I have had another job with children specialising in organising and taking part in children's parties. I absolutely love working with children, it makes me happy seeing them happy and learning. I love being able to help people who need the help with their children. I am lookin to further my career with working with children and trying new things. I very trustworthy, reliable and energetic. I always pu...
Elina, childcare in Maryhill

Hi, Elina 11 Inga street, Cadder, Glasgow G20 0SG I was born and educated in Latvia and began my working life there, but have lived and worked in Spain and England and now want to build my career in Scotland where I have recently moved with my Scottish partner. I am experienced in working directly with people from different backgrounds and cultures. I work well as part of a team but also am proficient in using my own initiative. My native language is Latvian, but I am fluent i...
Sophie, foreign au pair in Clydebank

I am a very friendly, outgoing person who is always eager to learn. I consider myself a fast learner as well as being clean and organised and excellent with attendance and time keeping. I have had many experience with customer service as the places I have worked in the past require this. I also have great communication skills and consider myself to be a people person and very bubbly, welcoming and trustworthy. I have been studying childcare and working in nurseries for the past 4 years and ha...
Karen, childcare provider in Partick

Hello, l have a lot of valuable experience professionally and also l have worked for families nannying and also older children.I'm a natural at childcare and have a great connection with the children in my care. I believe the child is paramount, l would work in accordance with your wishes. I like to help families to make everything easier for them. I'm very active and hands on and will get involved with your children's interest. Please don't hesitate to contact myself at your convenience. ...
Fionna, nanny in Cochno G81

Hello im Fionna im 32years old and i live in Glasgow. Im a friendly and socialable person and see myself as very outgoing and confident, im very reliable and active and believe this is the best way to be, especially when working with children. , I understand that children need structure and skills to devlop. I have worked as a teacher assistant also as a nanny . Babies experience New born experience N V Q 2 N V Q 3 First aid Healthy and Safety
Sirasa, foreign au pair in Bishopbriggs

Type of work: Childcare, Care Assistant, (Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins), Sales Assistant, Customers Service. I, Sirasa Nationality, British and Thai. Age, 20, I'm married! Language, Thai, Isaan, English (beginner), Punjab, learning Spanish. Experience: Waitress, Sales Assistant, Sales Administration, Farmer in Thailand, Cooking. Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins. I expecting, rates per hour: £6.50 - £7.50

I have moved from Toronto back to Scotland. I ran a private Daycare for three years and a Complimentary Therapy practice for 10 years. I was a nanny for 10 years in Toronto. I am highly skilled and self motivated person My experience working with children taught me how to resolve any conflicts when they arise and to create a fun and stimulating experience for children regardless of their age. I also have an active and fabulous 8 year old boy. I am looking for a permanent part time pos...
Taylor, foreign au pair - G81 Clydebank

Je suis une étudiante écossaise. J'étudie á l'université de Glasgow, mais cette année je travaillerai comme un assistant de langue dans une école élémentaire á Albertville, Savoie. J'ai 4 ans d'expérience avec les enfants et les adultes qui ont des handicaps, en particulier l'autisme. Mon langue maternelle est anglais, puis je peux aider vos enfants avec leur développement d'une langue secondaire.
Jodie, childcare - G64 Bishopbriggs

My names jodie i stay in bishopbrigs I'm recently quailfed and now looking to help family's with there children I got all my quailficaions throw working throw out a nursery while doing my training and passed and finished my apprenticeship within a year, I like to spend a lot of time with my sisters and going for dinner and going out with friends also

Hi my name is Emma McdowallI am 16 years old now let me tell you abit about myself , first of a I love singin and painting.I help my little brothers read and write stories and do their homework.would like to work with children because I have done it my whole life and it's my passion really I like helping them and teaching them I've also had some learning threw play where I played games with the children so they had to communicate and work in teams hidden seek is quite a good game I think beca...
Nikki, nanny - G21 Springburn

Hello I am currently working in a nursery full time as a qualified practitioner. I work with 25-32 children per day so I have lots of experience in taking care and interacting with children on a daily basis. I have been a nursery practitioner for 17months and absolutely love my job I am just looking for some extra work in my spare time.

hello my name is Alysha I am looking for a job in childcare or nanny. I am friendly, approachable and love playing outdoor play I am also patient and kind. I have worked in nurseries and in after care and have alway loved working with children helping them to grow and develop. I love doing science activities my favourite was making butter with the children.I am first aid trained and have also been on training for child protection introduction. I also take part in the inhouse training at ...

Hi My name is Ashley, I'm 23 years old, I have worked with children for 5 years now. Age from birth to 5 years. I have previously worked in a private nursery setting for 3 years I then decided to further on my career and become a childcare private nanny. I totally adore children and love bringing on their development. I love planning activities, outdoor activities with children. Children would be well loved and looked after very well in my care.

Currently I work at a youth group the majority of the children who attend the youth group have special needs. I support all the children with various different activities such as reading & writing, cooking skills, arts & crafts, drama workshops etc. Some of the children require more support than others with various activities and some also require personal care and I support each individual with the support they require. Through my time working at the youth group I have also been on various c...

Hi, My name is Fiona and I am 29 years old. I am a fully registered nanny with a recent PVG. I have nanny experience with children from 3 months. I am also a fully qualified swimming teacher and worked for Glasgow City Council teaching babies, pre-school and school age children to swim. I have a full clean driving licence and my own car. I am a non-smoker and am comfortable with pets. Thank you for reading

Hi, I'm Maria Teresa, but you can call me Teresa or Terry as everyone does! I'm Italian, but I moved to Glasgow 3 years ago and it's here that I would like to stay forever. I've worked as a nanny and babysitter for years in Italy, with children aged 6months/7years. I'm patient, sweet and playful, and also always careful. I like to draw with children, play with them using music and also to cook for them (and with them, making cakes, biscuits etc.)

i am a friendly outgoing person. I have experience working with children in various settings such as nursery, crèche , after-school clubs and nannying. I have worked with children for 15 years.

i'll do this later!!!! ok? just let me look!

I am Petra . I am from the Czech Republic. I am 18 years old. I am a Hight school student. I am looking for a summer job and I would like to work with childrens. My hobbies are travelling, cooking and dancing. I like play games with childrens. If you want to more information about me, you can contact me and od you want to my photo I will send you.

Hi my name is Hollie, I have an Svq level 3 in childcare learning and development, and also have previously worked I a nursery in environment with children ages 0-5 and currently in an after school care with children aged 5-14 years. I am fun, out going and can plan and implement fun stimulating Acrivities and also healthy and nutritional meals,

My name is Millie, I come from Glasgow, Scotland, and I love looking after kids. I would love to provide my babysitting services to a parent who needs them! I am a bubbly, cheerful girl who always wants to help children learn and play!! I always look after my nieces and nephews and really enjoy doing so, the parents really appreciate it too!

I’m great with children and I’ve looked after little ones with Austim n anxiety issues before in the past. I am only 15 tho I turn 16 next year.

My name is Zoe and I am 22 years old, I have a real passion for caring for children. I have looked after all 4 of my younger cousins and the oldest is 5.