More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Milngavie - G62

Main cities

Parents Bearsden
Parents Bishopbriggs
Parents Kirkintilloch

the 28/05/19 : I am looking for a babysitter for one 3 year old son, on Sunday 2nd June from 11am till approximately 2.30/3pm. Ideally in my own home. My son is an outgoing boy and can sometimes be quite shy with new people, he loves to play, read books and just be a typical 3 year old.
Michelle, is looking for nanny in Milngavie G62

the 12/04/19 : Looking for someone to help out while I’m working locally at a hairdressers It will be from 9:45am till 2:15pm Tuesday-4yr old off nursery Wednesday 4-yr old in nursery Thursday -4yr old off nursery Friday and in nursery Dilaras at milngavie nursery from 1 till 4 i only need someone to drop her off at 1 then i can collect her as I Finnish work at 2pm. If you think you are suitable for this please get in touch ASAP!!

the 16/04/18 : I am looking for someone to take care of my daughter 3 days per week, for an 8 week period running up to the school holidays.

the 04/01/18 : 2-3days a week 8-5pm

the 16/11/17 : Nanny with experience of caring for a new born needed for six months. Town centre location close to public transport links so driving licence not required.

the 03/10/17 : Hi I am looking for a childminder for initially a Friday. I have a three year old, Lewis, who goes to Clober nursery until 1 on a Friday so I would be looking to have him picked up at 1 till 5, and I also have an 11 month old, Innes, who I would be looking to drop off around 10ish on the Friday morning and pick up at 5.

the 17/08/17 : Thank you for looking

the 12/05/17 : On Mondays, cleaning and childcare from 3-8pm.
Anna, is looking for part time childcare - G62 Milngavie

the 21/12/16 : My name is Anna - I have 2 boys - a 3 year old and a 1 year old. I live in milngavie with my partner Derek and our boys. I'm looking for a live out nanny to start in January for 16 hours a week. This would be 7-1 on Tuesdays and Thursdays and 7-9 on Wednesdays and Fridays. What I'm really looking for is someone who will enjoy being with the kids and keep them happy and feeling loved. I have had a bit of a mish mash of childcare since being back at work so I am looking for something stable for...

the 30/10/16 : Before school and after school care for 2 children on a Wednesday and Thursday.
Anna, offer part-time childcare - G62 Milngavie

the 09/05/16 : Hi! My name is Anna. I have 2 gorgeous boys ages 2 and a half and 6 months. I am currently on Mat leave but return to work in September - and my childcare arrangement just fell through. I am looking for either a nanny or childminder to look after my baby Tuesday to Friday (Tuesday and Thursday possibly half days) and my older boy on Tuesday and Thursday (again possibly half days). On Wednesdays and Fridays I would need someone who could drop my older son at clober nursery. Also I start work a...