More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Morningside - EH10

Main cities

Nanny Edinburgh
Nanny Colinton
Nanny Currie
Lauren, nanny in Gilmerton

Hi I'm lauren, I'm 19. Although I am young and don't have a ton of professional experience I do think when it comes to looking after children it's never about qualifications, it's about being a natural and caring for those children as if they were your own. Creating a happy and safe learning and home environment for them is all that counts. I am looking for a family to really connect with and totally understand it's hard picking a full time nanny. Willing to do house work and any errands ...
Elpida, childcare provider in Juniper green EH14

I have worked as a secretary in a Children's Special Education Centre for 12 years. While I was working there I realized that I would like to get more involved with children’s support. I have a certificate in Special Education and training for people with disabilities or Special Educational Needs. I am an organized person who has a knack for relating to children. I am also a very good multitasker and have a great imagination which I find useful when dealing with young people to keep them in...
Paloma, nanny - EH6 Leith

Dear Sir/Madame I have heard about your agency and I consider myself an excellent candidate for it. I love working with children and have an enthusiastic but patient manner that is really suited to looking after children and helping them develop. I have two degrees, one of them as Primary Teacher and the other one as Speech Therapy, besides, I have been worked in differents schools in Spain and I also have experience looking after children in a family. I pride myself in helping t...
Sara, nanny in Corstorphine

Hello, My name is Sara Martinez. I'm spanish. I'm 24 years old. I am hardworking, active, flexible, creative, dynamic and experienced in dealing with people, especially with children. I have studied bachelor degree in psychology and a master degree in sports psychology. I have worked from I was 17 years to now, at the same time as the studies. During the last 7 years, I worked in a swimming club. I've belonged to the board, liaised with Spanish Swimming Federation, partners, sports co...
Analisa, au pair - EH15 Duddingston

Hello, my name is Analisa . I am 19 years old from New Zealand (bit I have a British passport so working is not an issue). I would love to be able to help you and your children in your daily life. Whether you need someone to help with cooking and household chores, or someone to keep your children active and busy, I would be glad to offer my assistance. I have babysat for family and friends in the past, and recently returned from a trip to Tanzania where I was teaching and looking after child...
Aleksandra, nanny in Niddrie

Hello my name is Alexandra I am 19 years old and, I have previous experience as a babysitter, babysitting kids from every age , I was also a spanish teacher for primary pupils, I am really patient and I like to help and support kids at anytime. I have good references and I am very flexible as I have a lot of free time now , taking care of kids is not only a job for me it's something that I really enjoy, I would like to become a primary teacher because I like to be around kids to help them ...
Jadwiga, nanny in Corstorphine EH12

Hi, My name is Jadzia. I am 23 years old and I am from Poland. Currently I work as Technical customer support administrator in the company. I am looking for part time or occasionally babysitting job. I already have looked after my two nephews who are 1 year and 4 year. Also I worked as nanny two years ago and Iooked after boy who has 1 year old. I am kind, cheerful, honest, positive, creative person. I really love children. I speak two languages: English and French. I like to invent a lot ...
Elena, nanny in Juniper green EH14

I am a very friendly person, respectful, very tidy and hard working. I like childrens because i can lear them and they can teach me. I am honest and very patient and motivated with children. I can provide references.
Cristina, nanny in Juniper green

I am a 28 year-old qualified graduate in primary school teaching with a Foundation Degree in early childhood education and some experience in the education field in Spain (Equivalent as a FETAC 5 & 8 in Ireland). I have experience working with children, babies and toddlers (0 to 13 years old). I love children and I find myself at my best when I am working with them. For this reason I always tried to combine my degree with different roles that involve working with children. During my fo...
Eleonora, foreign au pair in Leith

Hi...my name is Eleonora! I'm Italian girl and now i live in Edimburgh because i want improve my english and because i love Scotland! I'm sociable affectionate sensible reliable and trustworthy...i love the children and i have a lot experience in this job...i have worked whit children to different ages and countries and i'll be happy to send you my CV with my references!
Jessica, nanny in Leith

I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in a creating, positive, happy environment for children, one which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny.
Nicola, nanny - EH14 Currie

Hi, my name is Nicola and I'm 20 years old. I'm currently working in a private nursery but am looking to start working as a nanny full time or part time. I'm also interested in babysitting too at weekends. I have a full clean drivers licence and I have my own car. I studied early education and childcare in college for 2 years, giving me the chance to go to placements and work with children of all ages. I have been working with 2 year olds in a private nursery for the past year and a half.
Laura, au pair - EH6 Leith

Hey 😊 Being the eldest of a big family I've been taking care a lot of my siblings. I've done also many babysitting when I was younger. And did an internship in a primary school and then was a supply teacher in primary school for 2 years. I was also giving sciences and music private lessons. I truly enjoy the company of kids. Hope I'll get the chance to know your family, Kind regards :)
Denise, home childcare in Straiton

Good Day, My name is Denise and I am a new resident to the UK as I moved to Scotland from South Africa in June 2017 looking for new beginnings/oppurtunities in a career. I do see myself as a honest, caring and hard working individual and do put my best forward.
Ashleigh, nanny in Gilmerton

I have worked in childcare for 6 years worked my way up from a modern apprentice then got my svq 3 childcare learning and development then worked my way up to becoming a supersisor and I am on going and currently working towards my level 4 social services for children and young people, working at my post I've delvepoled a huge variety of skills and would love to continue this by doing something different from working in a nursery.
Antonia Mihaela, childcare provider in Colinton

Hello! My name is Antonia and I'm a 19 years old romanian person. I'm a very sociable, professional and tidy person and I love to spend my time with kids. Unfortunetaley, I don't have any experience in this country for this job, but in Romania I took care for my 2 little brotherw, and part-time(before or after high-school) I took care of a 3 years old girl. Also, I have a driving licence.

I’m looking for a job placement in the field of children care and/or education. As an Early Childhood Educator my main aim is to contribute to a better society helping little children to develop their most essential and basic skills. I am really interested in working with children since I have three years experience working with children of 0-6 years with proper qualifications and several additional courses related with children. I would love to get this job because I love children and I'm...

My name is Claire, I'm 22. I'm extremely trustworthy, reliable & can be as flexible as needed. I'm looking to do babysitting, full time or part time. My qualities are I'm am polite, calm & always make sure the kiddies are OK & are enjoying themselves. I look after my nieces & nephews, love doing arts & crafts, reading books, playing hiding seek, soft play, going to the park anything that the children like doing.