More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Reading - RG1

Main cities

Nanny Slough
Nanny Bracknell South

I live in reading with my parents and two brothers, one of them is younger then me so I help look after him by taking him to the park and shop and sometimes pick him up from school and help with his homework and play with him. Looking for a nanny, babysitting and full time and part jobs.

I am a mother of 4 girls aged 20, 17 and 11 I have 5 years experience in working with young children in a preschool setting. I have an NVQ3 in childcare I am previously working as a carer for a young adult with muscular dystrophy. I am looking for a fulltime position I am currently working 36 hours per week. I would like to work for a family in there home, I love dogs, cats and most other small animals! I am a driver and non smoker and would prefer to wofk for a non smoking family.

My name is wendy I have three children all grown up live in reading berks work currently in care learning disabilities and previously worked in mental health for 8 years I'm punctual honest caring flexible

I am early childhood education teacher. I am working as an Aupair in Newbury and I want to look for job a full time. I am a 27 year old Spanish woman with good experience in hospitality, retail and customer services. My current ambition is to further improve my English, and get to know other cultures. I am punctual, I have a good capacity for learning and work well as part of a team.