More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Bolton - BL1

Main cities

Childminder Manchester
Childminder Stockport
Shona, registered childminder - BL1 Bolton

Hi I am a 36year old mum of 2 children aged 13 and 10 years and a step mum to a 20 and 25 year old who I brought up from being young. I have been a level 3 teaching assistant speacialising in early years for the past 7 years. I have a full dbs check, am a qualified paediatric first aider and have safeguarding certification. I am available as a full/part time nanny and will offer your child the best possible care and learning through play. I can cook and clean to a high standard and I am a...
Jordany, OFSTED childminder - BL1 Bolton

My name is Jordany , I am 18 years old and I am a student at Coventry university .I am energetic person and I won't be satisfied unless I've done everything I can do with the opportunities I've been given, and to the best of my ability . I describe myself as a patient, responsible, hard-working, good-humored, reliable, dedicated. I also pride myself on the big smile that I always wear! I love children and I love making them feel comfortable, and confident. I enjoy spending time with them a...
Cintia, registered childminder in Bolton BL1

Hy my name is Cintia i 17 years old i like to had a job cuz i leave college and i want to start my life. I live alone so i had a lots of time for work . I like to had a full time or part time job. i like to have this job cuz i love children. I like to play with children. I can cook. I can help in the household. Its doesent mater where u live cuz i had a car.
Laura, registered childminder - BL1 Bolton

I am an Ofsted registered childminder in Astley Bridge Bolton. I have two school aged children of my own. I consider myself to be reliable, caring and genuinely enjoy spending time with babies and children watching and helping them learn and develop. During the week we do acivities such as childminder drop ins, soft play, music, library, parks and walks. Whilst in the home we do cooking and creative activities. All the activities cover the 7 areas of learning from the EYFS I have a sp...
Elodie, professional childminder in Bolton BL1

If you want to contact me you can contact me on my phone at any time You Sincerly, Elodie

My name is Zaineb I have 21 years old and Im from Italy. I am a friendly, honest and reliable person who is willing to work hard and achieve my goals. I possess a pleasant outgoing personality and I have the ability to get on with people of all ages and levels, I enjoy meeting new people and learning new skills whiting both social and work setting. I am able to work on my own initiative or as a part of a team. I am quick at learning new things, I am keen to learn new skills and undertak...
Andrea, professional childminder in Bolton BL1

Hy my name is Andrea Kirn im 19 years old and live in Bolton. I have experience in the child care, i have 4 younger brothers and taking care of them a lot, of course, also taking care of other children. I take them to school still take them home. i can cook for them and I lay them down. i lovethe kids i always help my brothers to learn. pls call i relly need this job.

I am Abbie i am 19years I love kids and loved to be usefull when people need me I have my level 2 food and hygiene and i use to work in a care home but now i want to work with mum's that need help ... I helped my close family friends when they had work and the kids got close to me and i loved it ... Some day i will have kids of my own and i hope they are happy and bought up in good hands .. I like this opportunity so i got the experience for my own kids ... Thanks you anyways Abbie ...

Am Sophie. I am kinda and caring and fun I make thinks fun for children. Like dancing. Colouring reading book Playing outside. With games and lots other things Sing nusery song eat food make cakes I am work in the nursery lots of times My boss said i am really good with children Thankyou

I am a qualified Childminder and I have been approved by Ofsted. I can look after up to three under five year olds and two over fives. My home daycare is open five days a week from 6 am to 7 pm. I offer a wide range of activities, including visits to the park, playgroups and play centres.

My name is Kiran and I am married. I love in bolton and am willing to take care of children. I am prepared to look after children in my home and can provide a Crb. I am a psychology graduate but am available when parents are working. I can provide additional support like homework , motivate children with games and I am willing to take care of kids in school holidays. I am studying towards my childcare NVQ.