More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Bolton - BL1

Main cities

Parents Manchester
Parents Stockport

the 20/08/19 : Take her to school & pick up have for a few hours till 8pm depends on the days I’m working as I work from 8-8 shifts arnt set

the 14/08/19 : BABY SITTER

the 21/05/19 : I need a full time nany for my 1 year 5 months child

the 28/04/19 : In need of a reliablr, trustworty person to looks after my boy while I do night shift

the 04/04/19 : Someone to come to my home and help with daily duties of looking after kids

the 21/03/19 : Care for baby under 6 months and 2.5 years old toddler

the 18/01/19 : Morning school runs Looking after 1 year old at home Cleaning house Food shopping Cooking

the 22/11/18 : I am currently new to the area and require a nanny/childminder/babysitter who can pick my son up after school in BL1 area and look after him until 8pm mon to thurs and 6:30pm on a Friday. My son is 5 years old, I am a single working farther and we are new to the area. I would really like someone who could introduce him to make new friends and get to know the area.

the 22/11/18 : My son is 5 years old, we are new to the area and due to work commitments I need a nanny that could pick my son up from school Mon - Fri and look after him until 8pm mon-thur and 6:30 fridays. I would require the occasional drop off during the month and every Friday.

the 31/10/18 : Hi my name is Georgie I'm looking for a baby sitter to pick my child up from nursery from 5:30-8:30 pm

the 11/09/18 : Needs to pick up the children from school, give them a meal, play/homework

the 02/09/18 : Hy i need a nanny

the 08/08/18 : Essential: Necessary qualification and experience of working with young children OFSTED registered DBS cleared Full driving licence Love to work with children Creative and can plan fun activities Able to do general housework Provide references Desirable: Able to sign Can speak gujarati Likes being outdoors as our little boy loves the outdoors

the 08/08/18 : Looking for a nanny for a 2 year old energetic boy. The nanny must love working with children, have the necessary qualification and experience of looking after children of this age. The nanny needs to be creative and therefore able to plan fun activities for my child.

the 08/02/18 : I need for my son a childcare

the 11/12/17 : to take my 2 boys to school 3 times a week to sharples primary school bolton

the 13/11/17 : To pick a 4year old up from the oaks primary school two nights a week

the 29/10/17 : Night one day a week, after school care

the 01/06/17 : I need an ofsted registered childminder to look after my daughter in september. in september she will be 9 months. I will only need part time (maybe 3/4 days a week) but will be unable to tell you days until i get my timetable from university.

the 31/03/17 : Some cleaning and tidying and childcare

the 02/03/17 : I need a babysitter for my 3 kids on a Saturday.They are 3 girls from 2-6 years old.

the 18/01/17 : I need pickup from school 2hrs day

the 08/12/16 : General support around the home looking after my child ...7-8.30am mon to thurs, 5-7.30pm uptil xmas holidays 22.12.16 then may look beyond that. Occasional evening babysitting so that i can go out. Also some help required in holidays
Megan, offer babysitting in Bolton BL1

the 16/11/16 : Going to a music concert on the 29th of November need a baby sitter for my two children who are one and half and seven

the 18/08/16 : I would need someone to look after my son who is 2 years old at my house from 7.30am until my partner gets home which is normally around 5 or 6pm, mon to fri , experience is essential, funds are a little low but willing to give around £500 plus £20 a week minimum

the 03/08/16 : Stimulating, caring and passionate to look after a boy who is full of energy

the 04/07/16 : Needed to start at 6.15am to take my lil lad to nursery for 7.30 as I leave for work at 6.30am then to pick him up 3pm and babysit him at my house until 6.45 (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday) also on Tuesday and Friday to have him from 6.15am straight throug

the 15/06/16 : I am a teacher and need childcare starting from September 2017. My child will be 9 months old. I prefer a Muslim home.

the 27/04/16 : Some one to just stay in my home with children they will all be in bed