More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Cheeseman's Green - TN24

Main cities

Childminder Gillingham
Childminder Maidstone
Childminder Chatham
Jodie, registered childminder in Willesborough TN24

My name is Jodie, I have 3 children of my own, they are 18, 17 & 8. I have been looking after other people's children for about 12 years now. Been from babies til they go to school. I like to do the child care from my own home so I can still do the school runs with my daughter. All children I look after have fun & always smile. We have pets but have never been a problem with the children. They r all very friendly. I will stick to your routines as much as possible. I know how important routine...
Charlotte, professional childminder in Kingsnorth

Hello my name is Charlotte I have a baby that's 11 weeks old. I'm 19 years old I have 8 nephews and 4 nieces I have babysat alot most weekends some evenings. I am very grown up and mature I love to look after children of any age. Before having a baby i worked in a nursery for a year and really enjoyed it. I worked with baby's to 5 year olds and all ages I enjoyed. I am very caring understandable to.
Maude, professional childminder in Kingsnorth TN23

Hello, I'm Maude, i'm 26 years old, and im a French bubbly outgoing person, im motived, friendly, creative ( children will appreciate time with me :) ) I know how to take care of your children ( Health and Safety ) . I love create activity for children so they can have good time and learnt something :). I have a diploma of Youthleader (B.A.F.A In french ) I was working with children since im 17 years old, and i have a lot of experience with all children ages ( 1 month to 14 years old ) ...
Leah, professional childminder in Willesborough

I’m Leah I’m 16years And I would love to help look after your kids, on weekends evenings and maybe holidays. I leave school in June and thinking of going to college to do an early years apprenticeship. But firstly I have to get a part time job. To have experience. I would really appreciate it if I could get more experience and be able to pass my course in college.
Toska, OFSTED childminder in Ashford TN24

EXPIRIENCE LIKE AU PAIR/ NANNY - 9 yaers - Live out nanny - 2005 – 2006 - one boy on 2y to 3y. - Live out nanny - 2008 – 2014 in privet home One boy ob 11m to 7years - Live out nanny - 2015 / one boy 3 y. Old Personal Profile Currently, I live in Ashford, Kent. I recently left Bulgaria where I worked at a Day-Night Child Care Polyclinic as an office assistant and public relations officer on demand. I have graduated from – Plovdiv Un...

I am a mother to my beautiful baby boy and there's nothing better I enjoying than spending time with him and teaching him new things. I would love for another child to bond together and enjoy adventures exploring new thing, I know the importance of a safe and secure home. I have a up to data DBS check, and a driving license with a car. I own my own home with a garden and great children facilities.

I'm Amy, I'm 19 and live in Ashford. I have studied childcare and Healy and social care at school on then went on to further training courses. I have worked in a reception class in a school, a nursery and I have also been a nanny.