More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Hale - WA15

Main cities

Childminder Manchester
Childminder Bolton
Childminder Stockport
Julia, professional childminder in Mobberley

I am married to Ian and a mother of two children Sam who is 21 years old and at University . Chloe is 16 years old and is at college studying childcare at Macclesfield College. We have a two year old black labrador called Bailey . I am a non smoker and car driver . I have worked as a childminder for 15years as well as worked in educational school nurseries .
Donna, childminder in Urmston M41

I have worked in childcare for over 10 years.. from nurseries to schools and now as a childminder from my home I have all relevant experience and qualifications and i am ofsted registered

Dear Sir/Madam. My name is Mary , I am an Industrial Engineer, but I am very interested in this kind of job, becuase I really love children and I have a good time with them I am friendly girl that also I want to improve my english because I will doing my Master Degree in the UK and I think that the best way for learning is doing the things that you like and i have experience like a nanny becuase I cared to my cousin for aproximately 6 months. I am a responsible, hardworking, ener...

Hi. My name is Elaine. I am a caring nurturing lady. I may have no employment experience as a childminder but I have loads of experience looking after family and friends children starting from birth and older. Daytime activities at my house would be walking to and playing in the park, arts and crafts (drawing, painting, playdoh), baking and reading stories to mention just a few. I can do cooked lunches or sandwich type snack lunches (which ever you prefer) I have a full UK licence and a v...

.i am nneb trained, with 28 yrs experience nannying or childminding

My name is Hannah , I currently work in childcare and have for 8 years now, I have a level 3 in childcare and I am working towards my level 5, I have first aid training, child protection (advanced), food hygiene and many more. I Have worked with many ages from 3 months up to 5 years preparing them for school. I am looking for part time or full time work and enjoy spending time with children and helping them to progress, for example homework, cooking, planned activities to suit the children's...

I am an Ofsted Registered Child Minder. I have a happy and loving home to offer and high standard of care in my setting. I work very closely with the 7 areas of learning, and implement these through resources and play for children in Early Years. I also can offer lots of fun activities for older children.