More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Hale to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Manchester
Babysitter Bolton
Babysitter Stockport
Emma, after-school childcare in Hale WA15

Hi, I’m Emma and I am looking for a babysitting job after school (4pm) or on weekends that live in Altrincham, Timperley, Sale, Manchester City Centre, Chorlton, Withington, Didsbury or Cheadle. My school is in Withington and I have to get public transport home so depending on where you live, the times might change for when I am available. Rest assured, however, I will try and be as early as possible. I have taken care of my old au pair’s child multiple times since he was a baby when s...
Laura, baby sitter in Hale WA15

My name is Laura. I am 28 years old, have an honours degree in Natural Sciences and am now studying Speech and Language Therapy at MMU. For the last 4 years I have worked as a nanny for 2 different families in London, and as a classroom assistant in a small London prep school. I have an up-to-date DBS check. I'm enthusiastic, organised and reliable and I get on brilliantly with children. I have my own car and would like to babysit during the school term but can offer day-time care during the ...
Nicole, baby sitter in Hale WA15

Hi. My name is Nicole and I'm a working mum of 2 children. My eldest is now 21 and she has graduated from Durham university. I have 20 years experience as a qualified staff nurse working in the NHS and for the past 16 years, I have been working with mums and their babies. I have to undertake annual basic first aid and basic life support training for adults and children. I have experience of looking after older children as both a parent and as a day carer, looking after children in the h...

My name is Leoni I am 17 years old. I work in the premier inn hotel Monday to Friday as a house keeper. I am looking for a way to earn extra money and I have 5 sisters and 2 brothers who are all younger than me and I though babysitting would be a good choice as I have some experience. I am a polite person with a great ability to help children when they need it. I have 7 GCSE Qualification and I also did a years course in health and social care in college.
Milly, babysitter in Hale WA15

I am a 16 year old girl with 12 GCSE qualitifications currently studying for my A levels, looking for mainly week day babysitting jobs. I am also available some weekends though. I have experience babysitting and as a tea time girl and I love spending time with children. I can do arts and crafts and read with children as well as help them with homework and house basic chores.
Emilia, childcare in Hale

I am a confident and enthusiastic student with a passion for passing on my knowledge.

I am a hardworking and enthusiastic nanny / babysitter living in Hale Barns in Cheshire. I have a lot of experience in childcare, working with a range of different age groups! I love working with kids and pride myself on ensuring the children thoroughly enjoy themselves & engage in educational and fun games!! I love cooking, baking and household chores. am very flexible regarding times!

I am 18 and have just finished year 13 and my A levels at Altrincham Grammar School for Girls. I am away for 5 weeks in the summer but am very keen to provide help when I am back (middle of August onwards to September). And I am also free up until 3rd of July when I go away. Temporary work is best for me as I am planning to go to University in September. I am organised and professional with children. I have babysitting experience and quickly warm to children. I am reliable and fun with the c...

I am a kind, playful, energetic 23 year old and aspiring primary school teacher. I have a 2.1 english literature degree which I believe would be helpful with homework. I currently work part time at an after school club with children aged 3 to 11 and occasionally do holiday club as well. I worked as a nursery assistant for 3 months predominately with toddlers. I used to also voluteer as a reading helper for children aged 5. I also volunteer at a brownie unit which I am very passionate a...

I'm 16 years old and 1 of 8 children. I live in timperley I have much experience with all ages as I have grown up with children, I'm the second eldest so it's very much hands on all the time. I baby sit for 4 other people as well. I have a DBS check! I do not drive so cost of travel will have to be payed! Thanks Alicia.

My name is Millie I am 14 and I am based in the widnes, hough green area. Although I don't have any qualifications in childcare I do have a lot of experience with kids as I have looked after my younger cousins, and I am willing to help with homework and cooking.