More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Inverness - IV2

Main cities

Childminder Fort William
Childminder Nairn
Cloe, professional childminder in Inverness IV2

Hi my names Cloe , I am 18 years old and would love to look after children as my job, I've always looked after kids since I was 10 with my cousins, I've had experience in a nursery before for a week and it was so much fun and great experience for my future, I'm very sporty and love playing football and games outside with the kids, I get along with anyone I meet all the way of my travels, I really hope you give me a try and see if I'm capable for what your needing. Thank you Cloe
Juan José, professional childcare provider - IV2 Inverness

Hi, my name is Juan and I´m from Spain. I am an active person with a love for outdoor life. I enjoy exploring the Highlands by foot and cycle as well as many other physically challenging hobbies. I am musical and enjoy Disc Jockey work at parties and venues. I am a keen photographer and have hopes to travel in the future. This year I was working like Aupair in inverness 1 year, and now I´m going to study in the Inverness College a English course for continue improving my English. In Spa...

Hi my names nicola I've worked with children from ages 6months-17years for the last 10 years. I am fully qualified in childcare and disclosure and pvg checked. I have worked in a school nursery for the past 6 years and also have nanny'd for a family for the past 7years. I senior crèches in many venues as well as doing wedding crèches and also run a holiday club for children with additional needs in the school holidays. I love all my jobs and keeping as busy as i can.please get in contact fo...
Tania, OFSTED childminder - IV2 Inverness

Hello, I'm very polite and enthusiastic girl. I'm coming to Inverness to learn English. I'm Portuguese but I can speak French and Italian as well. I have a degree in science. I love children all ages. I'm very active person and I'm studying English in UHI. I like play football, volleyball, tennis and clycing. I have experience in childcare and teaching. I'm looking have more experience in this area. I'm available and You can contact me for further information any time. Thank you so much ...

I am Nicole, currently home in Scotland but my partner is from portadown and looking to move over with him. I have spent the last 2.5 years on a remote cattle station in Australia where I looked after a 1.5 and 4 and 6 year old for that time. 6 days a week 14 hours a day I know crazy teaching the eldest kindy prep and year 1 all from home as well as out of school activitys.

Good morning: I am a young spanish women. I am 26 years old. I am a funny and activity person. I love children and I have eperience of particular teacher for 6 years with children since 3 years old until 15 years old( science, history, philosophy and maths). I have experience with my young brother and with my young council. I study tennis class for 14 years. I have first aid qualification and I studied clinical laboratory. My mather tongue is spanish. Thank you Best regards Eva Gabari

Emma 26 years old. I have 2 children aged 6 and 3. I have worked in a nursery previously and now work from home.