More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Inverness - IV2

Main cities

Parents Fort William
Parents Nairn

the 20/01/20 : Hi, my wife and I are docs, working in Inverness. We have 2 (we hope/think) well-behaved lads aged 2.5 and 5yrs. On 1st May we are relocating to Africa (Lesotho) to live and work for 2 years. Between 24th March and 1st May we are in a pickle because our long term nanny (who's been with us for 4.5 years) is moving to Spain. So we require help between 24th March and 1st May (5ish weeks). We would hope a nanny could pick up the lads from Busy Bees nursery at 1pm and bring them home to our house ...

the 20/01/20 : Looking for an occasional babysitter or nanny to care for our 13 month old boy. Would generally be evening or weekend but if required, we would ask for a full day during the week if current childcare (grandparents!) were unavailable.

the 03/12/19 : Basically we have a jealous 3 year old who has had him mum solely for 2.5 years before his sister came along. Therefore at times he can be very attached to mum and we are looking for someone who is able to assist with either the baby or our 3 year old to assist through this period of transformation. We live just out of town so driving is essential to get here. The ideal candidate would assist with nursery runs and help throughout the day. general housework would be a bonus although not the ma...

the 29/11/19 : We are seeking a baby sitter that can come to our home and help with the children and do some occasional house work to help too. We run a business from our home and need someone that can be in the home at the same time as myself but keep the children active and stimulated (not screen time!) so looking for someone fun and creative! X

the 23/10/19 : Childcare on monday and friday

the 03/10/19 : 3 long days (7am-7pm) plus 1 night shift per week (4pm-9am) Flexible working possible Central inverness
Katy, looking for nanny in Inverness

the 23/07/19 : Help during week days in the summer holidays. Can be able to take my child to her weekly classes

the 30/06/19 : Registered childminder to look after my 3 year old boy while I will be working.

the 11/03/19 : I am a single parent and from the twenty-third of April, my working weeks will require childcare for the following. 1st & last week of the month Mon-Wed half two - half four (afternoon) (kids will need to be picked up from school) Thu & Friday five - half ten (pm) (bedtime routine) 2nd & 3rd week of the month Wed half two - five (afternoon) (kids will need to be picked up from school) Thu & Friday five until half ten (pm) (bedtime routine) Sat & Sun eleven - ha...

the 05/03/19 : We are here visiting for one night.....I would like to go out to dinner and maybe try a distillery or two and do not want to bring four children with us!!!! I know this is short notoce but I have a beautiful Airbnb and four amazing children.... thanks! No smoking. Caring person. Super into kids please.

the 03/02/19 : Hello, looking for weekend care from time to time for my 2 year old. Primarily a Friday or Saturday evening 4 pm - 9pm, or 5 pm to 10 pm.

the 21/01/19 : a babysitter for our son so we can attend a work function

the 04/11/18 : looking for a childminder

the 03/08/18 : i need someone to look after my 8 months old son from saturday night until sunday morning

the 29/08/17 : for future full time work

the 11/08/17 : I need help with looking after my 2 year old 3 days on regular basis and the other 2 days for a couple of hours. For 5 year old to drop off and pick from school and after school till either myself or husband come home.

the 15/06/17 : Happy for carer to be either in our home with the children or at a childminders home. After school will be from 3.00pm till 4/4.30 and either two full days or four half days when my youngest is not in Nursery.

the 05/06/17 : Looking for a babysitter for mainly evenings and weekends for my two boys :)

the 04/06/17 : Babysitting for two boys aged 4 and 6
Elaine, looking for nanny in Inverness

the 19/05/17 : I am looking for help from 230pm until 6pm Mon-Thurs term-time and 1230-6pm on a Friday term-time. During the school holidays I would need help 9-5pm for a few weeks but this is negotiable. My eldest child has Prader Willi Syndrome so kind patient nature is essential :)

the 03/04/17 : Looking after two boys aged 4 and 6

the 03/04/17 : Looking after two boys aged 4 and 6

the 07/08/16 : Looking for Someone who likes working with and is good with young children. Help to do dinner and bedtime routine. Flexibility is preferred. For three or four nights a week, mon-fri, for 2-3 hours. Would suit someone maybe already working with children in a nursery/studying childcare.

the 13/06/16 : Nanny for Monday to Thursday 8am to 6pm.

the 16/03/16 : evenings .sitting must have disclosure

the 11/02/16 : Both myself and my husband work full time and we live on a farm near the centre of Inverness. I am looking for a mother's help/nanny two days a week from 12pm - 5.30pm starting in August. There would be the option to increase hours to four days a week from August 2017 (once my youngest goes to school nursery) if interested. The role would involve looking after my two children (aged 3 and 2). My eldest would need to be collected from school nursery at 12.10pm and my youngest would also...

the 02/10/15 : Looking for flexible after school care from 1730 til approx 2130 mostly Tuesday and Thursdays , some Monday evening til 2000 and occasional Wednesday.Help with homework, warming up or preparing food going for walks or baking.Someone who is relaxed with a good sense of humour and can get home safely .

the 09/09/15 : Babysitter required for pick up Crown 17.30 and bus/ car to Hilton. Look after 9 year old, no other work involved and meal provided.Times 1730-approx 2200.Mainly Tuesdays and Thursdays sometimes on a Monday for 2 hours and once every two months Wednesday til 22.30.

the 10/08/15 : I require a babysitter nanny for my 4 year old son to put him to bed at 8 and be at the house until I get back from an engagement dinner