More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Larkhall - ML9

Main cities

Childminder East Kilbride
Childminder Hamilton
Childminder Rutherglen
Kimberley, OFSTED childminder in Newmains ML2

I am Kimberley, I am 30 years old and a married mum of 2 children, age 9 and 4.I am a childminder who runs 'Busy Bees!' from my home in Newmains. I am a qualified nursery nurse and have also been an after school care worker in the past, so have experience with all age groups. I aim to provide a safe, friendly and fun environment for the children I care for in my home, while working in partnership with parents at all times.
Taylor, registered childminder - ML3 Hamilton

Hello, I’m taylor I do childminding and babysitting st the moment I love my job because I know the children love having me as there babysitter/childminder all kids I watch are made sure they have what they need food, exercise and anything else. I have loads of experience with all ages from born and upwards of any questions please ask.
Anita, registered childminder - ML3 Hamilton

m a very experienced Childminder/Nanny who has cared for children from New Born Babies up until they go to Secondary School. have vast experience of looking after children from all walks of life. I have a Disclosure Scotland, References and working knowledge of First Aid. I'm very caring, honest, trustworthy, patient and love all children. Every child is special and have their own identity and needs. Being a Nanny I can look after children on and one-to-one basis and encourage the...

Im just looking for few hours or so anything at all i would be happy with to help out such as taking out for bus journeys anything id be pleased to help with can Nursing & Care of Elderly i have qualifications in before i had ny own son who born with lifetime disability

I have worked in care sector from 1998.i have experience with all ages, including ppl with special nèeds and learning disabilities, i am very much a ppl person, and enjoy inter_acting with children of all ages, at the moment i am full time foster carer, at the moment 1 am foster carer to teenage girl who is 14, we have just had mother and child move on to their own home after being with us for 4 yrs since young mother was pregnant till her little girl was nearly 4, which means we have some ti...

I am 27 years old, married and have no children, so my time is very flexible. I take care of children a long time. I love looking after children. Usually children like me very quickly. I am living in the UK for a month, I am Brazilian, but I lived in Italy. I studied Psychology in Brazil. I am a very caring and caring person. I have many skills to deal with children.

I am a very caring person