More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Redditch - B97

Main cities

Childminder Worcester
Childminder Hereford
Teresa, OFSTED childminder - B97 Redditch

My name is Teresa I have worked in childcare settings for the past 20 years I have worked as a nanny caring for children in there own homes & building good relationships with parents when caring for there children. I have also worked in nurserys as a room leader & nursery nurse. I have my nneb diploma in child care & education. I'm now a fully registered ofsted childminder & have been providing a fun, happy & homley environment for all children since September 2016. I have a daughter who is 7...
Hollie, childminder in Redditch B97

Hi, my names Hollie and I am willing to help out with your wonderful children. I am fully qualified in child care, and also first aid. I have a up to date DBS, and all the certificates needed if you would like to look. I have worked in 2 nursery's in the past, and have 4 younger siblings so have plenty of experience :) i would love to look after your children and give you all the help you need. thank you :)

I'm a mum to three children myself and am awaiting my ofsted check to become registered. I will be registered and ready to look after children for 2016 onwards. I can be flexible with start and finish times. I enjoy watching children develop and learn new things.i love doing activities with them and getting kids outside as much as possible. I have pets the children can have as much or as little to do with as they want. it's a friendly lively household with something to keep little ones bus...

Hi I am married and we have three boys. We live in Matchborough East which is on the border of Redditch and Studley and so I can offer childcare for both areas. Current vacancy:- Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 7.30 am until approx 5.00 pm (full at the moment on Tuesday and closed on Friday). I offer a variety of indoor and outdoor activities to include playgroups, Wacky Warehouse, dressing up, story, educational books, puzzles, nursery rhymes DVD, free play, dancing, learning time plu...

I have been a childminder for 17 years and was rated good with elements of outstanding in my last Ofsted inspection. I have raised my own 6 children, and they are now all adults. I would be happy to either carry on childminding or change direction and go into nannying. I love working with children and do a wide variety of crafts and activities.

Hi, I'm a registered childminder, I have three children of my own who love having the extra children around them. We go to Playgroup's, meet with other childminders, do lots of craft activities. We all get outside to play as often as possible. I treat all children in my care as I would want my own children to bring treated

I am a dance teacher and have worked in secondary schools with children who have challenging behaviour. I am a well rounded individual, who is always willing to help.

I have cared for my nephew and that is the only experience I have. I believe I'm good with children n willing to take a different course of action in my career.

Hello. My name is Emily. I'm 21 year's old. I have 5 year's experience with kids from 0 to 6 year's old. They was really happy.. i'm from Poland, but my english its not to bad. I thing so baby its more important like my english. In my last job i make homework with 6 year's old girl and was not to bad. Any way you can call and Ask about my last job. Thx.