More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Walsall - WS1

Main cities

Childminder Birmingham
Childminder Coventry
Childminder Wolverhampton
Tanya, OFSTED childminder in Walsall

My names Tanya i currently work as a support worker, supporting 2 ladies who have severe learning disabilities. I.E Child like minds and actions. Cooking, cleaning and personal care. Helping them to learn to speak. So child care would be the same as i do now as a current job. I am currently in the process of moving to my own brought property and currently in the process of finishing my NVQ level 2. I look after my Neice most days of so my sister can work as we do rotated shift patterns at the...

My name is Haleeza Khan n I'm level 3 diploma qualified in childcare.. I work with children according their needs and requirements. I also work under eyfs

Hiya, I am Kerry and im a newly qualified childminder from rushall, I will be working with a co-childminder who is my mum Debbie, we are both ofsted registered.. We are working together at my home, I have a 7 and 2 year old myself and we have a 20 month old who is with us regularly (we can provide references) We have done all our training and we are ready to offer the best care and services we can to you and your child. We provide educational opportunities and experiences and like to work as ...
Carla, registered childminder - WS5 Walsall

I am an ofsted registered childminders who registered in June. Although I'm newly registered I have around 10 years working with children, ages ranging from birth to 19 year olds....I have experience with special need; autism, ADHD, visually impairments..... If you requireanymore information please contact me. Many thanks
Gabrielle, childminder - WS1 Walsall

I am 19 years old, my is nearly 2 we live in our own household and i love to be with children. Whatever the needs i am open to help in whatever way i can. I love being with my family, doing school rush and other activities such as bike rides, baking cakes, playing tea parties ect. I am a loving caring and kind person who respects peoples wishes and im not bias.

Hello, my name is Emma I am 18 years old. I have 1 year experience working in a primary school with children aged 4-5, but I also have experience in looking after family members age range from a few months old too she 9 ( 3 years experience). I have alot of qualities... I helped children progress onto bigger milestones e.g. maths, English, sharing, language & sounds. I also helped other professionals mark children's books and joined in on observing children on how they are doing.

I look after children in the mornings, ages 2+. I love working with kids. Email me please. Prices can change.