More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Coventry - CV1

Main cities

Childminder Birmingham
Childminder Wolverhampton
Grace, professional childminder in Coventry CV1

Hi my name is Grace I am a Ofsted registered childminder located in Coventry. I have completed a Paediatric First Aid and Safeguarding Children course. I have been doing childminding for 5 years I provide local school drop off and pick ups, healthy foods, indoor and out door play, we visit the local parks, library's, paintings, swimming, reading, local play groups, trips, and I have a garden for the children to play in. If you have any questions please contact me. ...
Ciara, professional childminder in Coventry CV1

My name is Ciara , I am 16 years old and will be turning 17 this May, I am currently attendeding Henley College studying Level 2 Applied Science Diploma, I really enjoy looking after children as I have many young cousins and a younger brother because I am one of the oldest I love showing them a good example of how to be, I love playing board games like frustration and listening to different types music in my free time and I archived a C in Health and Social care when I used to attend Sidney ...
Paulina, childminder in Coventry

Hello! :) My name is Paulina. I am 19 years old and I am from Poland. I am dreaming about studies with whole my heart, , so I am looking for a job that will allow me to save money on fulfillment of dreams .. I am really ambitious, I am a polish poet and writer. But what is more important, I love children!!! I have one younger sister, and I missing for her so much. I am very patient and I can deal with difficult situations. I want look after babies, cause this is creative work, where I can l...
Emma, childminder in Coventry

I am 29 years old and worked in childcare for 11 years, I have been senior practioner in pre school room and planned activities on a daily basis, I used the eyfs and doing observations daily. I took a year out and worked as a nanny for Mark Warner holidays where I planned activities and ran different clubs I worked with children from 4months to 17 years where we went sailing windsurfing and pool activities everyday.

Hello. My name is Aiste. I am 21 years old from Lithuania. I had take care for my sisters and cousins children as well around children all my childhood. I have recently completed my first year of CACHE Level 1 Award in Caring for children at Open Study College and I going to start second level soon. I understand the following: • The development of children from new born to six year old • Practical health and safety when young children • Respecting and valuing children and parents ...

I’m a Coventry University International law student looking for a part-time job to be able to work during my studies to gain experience and learn new skills. I have a big FAMILY and taking care of children isn't new for me. I worked as a children animator in my home town Konin. I am experienced in working with children every age because kids in groups were from 1 to 12 years old. I started from face paintings and then I learnt how to play with children in many games or organize interesting ...
Lydie, childminder in Coventry CV1

Hello. My name is Lydie and I'm 20. I studied school of economy and agroculture. I started work with children when i was 15 years old. I was leadr in children's camps(3 times), leadr in dance group for 4-8 years old children(2 years), au pair for 7 years old girl (2 years) and i have younger sisters (2 and 9).
Karys, OFSTED childminder in Coventry

I’m 16 and I’ve been babysitting for 3 years ! I enjoy it as I’ve grown up with a big family and I’ve aleays wanted to work with children ! I babysit for a lot of people and I love it I love making children feel happy and having a bit of fun !!
Sarah, OFSTED childminder in Coventry CV1

My names Sarah. I have 8 years of childcare experience from working in a nursery setting and i am also a mother to a 4 year old boy. I am calm and caring and strive to aid the development of the children within my care.
Michela, childminder - CV1 Coventry

my addres is cv49eq in coventry i love children i love playing with them i ave a lot off patience i am available any day any time i get too the workplace or in taxybus i have worked as babysitter at my sister and my cousin who had two Children respectively, between 2to 5 years . For business reasons i like to work again babysitter . You can grant payment eithen weekly or monthly cordial greetings michela

I love working with children