More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Abbey Wood - SE2

Main cities

Parents London
Parents Islington
Parents Bexley

the 19/03/19 : Occasionally once little one not well

the 19/03/19 : I am looking for nunny for emergency once my baby not well

the 19/01/19 : We need childcare for two children from 7.30am - approximately 6/6.30pm. Our son needs to be dropped off and picked up from Eastcote school which is a 5 min walk from our house. Ideally a childminder who can care for them in her own house or a childminder who would be able to work from our home.

the 23/11/18 : Mainly for school drop off and pick ups.

the 02/09/18 : nanny from november for 2 years old

the 02/09/18 : nanny from november for 2 years old for morning and afternoon.

the 09/05/18 : Hi, I would need someone to help with Drop off and pick up from Christ church Primary School Erith. Thank you
Mandy, is looking for part time childcare in North woolwich E16

the 03/05/18 : i am looking for a nanny/helper to helpout. i am having a planned a c section therefore need some one to be around , do bit of cooking , tidy up and help out with the new born. i am looking for 4-5 hours 3 days per week for 3 months.thanks

the 19/03/18 : Hello, I am seeking a nanny/ childminder to look after my one year old boy for 3 days a week ( Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday or Wednesday Thursday and Friday) from 7.30 - 5.30. Looking to start on May 2018

the 19/03/18 : I need a babysitter tomorrow afternoon at my home from 4:15 to 5:15. Regards Jessica

the 09/03/18 : 2 year old and 5 month old helping to look after children and light house work. I work from home and need assistance 4-5 hours during week days.

the 26/02/18 : Needed from 6pm to 7am on Thursday , Friday, Saturday, Sunday

the 20/02/18 : I need a 9 year old taken to school in Slade green and a 2 year old looked after every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday mornings

the 10/02/18 : Someone who can look after my little girl. Take her to swimming class and playgroups. I would like for her to learn Spanish, so a Spanish speaker would be nice but this is not at all essential.

the 23/01/18 : Need a nanny to work Tuesday to Thursday 08:30 to 6pm. Needs to be energetic and friendly with first aid cert and cbr check in date. Would require references.

the 18/01/18 : Hi! I’m looking for ofsted registered childminder for my 15 months old daughter. 16-20hour/week (2-3day). We live in Beckton Oliver Gardens, so I would like someone very close, or someone with car.

the 05/01/18 : I am looking for a professional childminder who can look after to my son, who is 1 year and 6 months. I need her as soon as possible and full time.

the 30/12/17 : 3 days initially to collect my daughter whom is 8 from school. To relax and hangout with her. Do reading and prepare a meal.

the 05/12/17 : Drop off to school and pick up from school plus support during school holidays.

the 05/12/17 : Take them to school in the morning and pick them up from school. Required to come to my place of residence for pick up. Required to look after them during school holidays.

the 27/11/17 : We are looking childminder for a 5 year old son, who goes to Eastcote primary school. our current child minder is planning to go on maternity leave sometime between Jan-Feb 2018.

the 15/11/17 : I'm looking for someone 3 days a week

the 07/11/17 : I need someone that can take careof my children when i am not home

the 07/11/17 : I need a someone that can help with my children when im not home

the 26/10/17 : Live out part time nanny required to help with mornings cooking and occasional evenings. Thank you.

the 04/10/17 : I am looking for someone to look after my 3 children. I need someone who can do School Runs- Drop Offs and Pick offs at Christ Church School, Erith. Look After the other ones as well. Get in Touch Soon Available Immediately

the 26/09/17 : Hi, I need a childminder or nanny/ student that live close to the university of east London.

the 11/09/17 : Would like a nanny or au pair to help to with my daughter, i work days and nights at the hospital. So would need someone who can do overnight stay. Thank you.
Dannielle, is looking for part time childcare in Slade green

the 07/09/17 : I need a minder to pick up my child from slade Green school Monday-Friday or at least 3 days within the week. I will pick her up from the minders address by 6pm.

the 06/09/17 : Currently on maternity leave will be returning to work end of Feb 2018 will need a nanny for hours where myself and partner are at work