More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Bardsley - OL8

Main cities

Parents Manchester
Parents Bolton
Parents Stockport

the 21/08/19 : After school pickup needed for two children aged 3 and 5 from Old hall drive school Gorton.

the 17/08/19 : I would like a nanny/childminder to look after my 2 years old daughter 2 days a week, Tuesdays and Saturdays morning.

the 23/06/19 : We need a Babysitter/ Nanny to take care of our daughter for 4-5 hours from 12 noon Monday to Friday

the 05/06/19 : Im looking for a registered childcare who will be able to drop my daughter at school in the morning. We need someone available from 7 am.

the 12/04/19 : This role would be a long term role on either a Tuesday or Wednesday (whichever suits you best) to look after my 1 year old son whilst I work from home.

the 10/04/19 : Will be working Mon to Fri 9.30am till 2.30pm.( will need to drop off at 7.30am) degree of flexibility grandparents can help on a. Rota basis due to their shifts of which I should be able to.provide 6 months. Dad works longer and shorter hours and gets days off.

the 23/03/19 : I have to go to college 3 times in the week from 1pm to 4pm and I need for that a nanny for my 1year old baby and also to get my son who finishes school at 3.15pm

the 09/02/19 : My child needs collecting from Crompton Primary school Mon to Fri. I get home from work bewteen 5 and 5.30 so care will be required until 5.30 latest.

the 08/02/19 : Hi! We are looking for a registered childcare provider to look after our two young daughters while we are both at work. We both work random shifts at the moment so are looking for someone who is flexible during the day and some evenings and weekends too. There is the possibility that out shifts will become more rigid in future

the 28/12/18 : I need someone that will look after my children while I go to work I will start work on the 11th of Febuary. And I will be doing shift patterns to be come of when I am working. I need drop off and pick up from school.
Elisabetta, is looking for part time nanny in Dukinfield

the 27/10/18 : 7 years old girl needs babysitting and somebody that can also help her with her homework.
Stewart, looking for nanny - OL1 Oldham

the 15/10/18 : Cleaning, washing, picking up post, collecting daughter from school

the 05/10/18 : Childcare occasional evenings and weekends

the 29/08/18 : I need help with my child, I need childcare for when I return back to work.

the 17/07/18 : I need childmender only for Wednesday

the 23/05/18 : I am looking for child minder for my 2 children. They are 3 and 5 years old. I am looking for mostly weekends.

the 11/04/18 : I’m looking for childcare help
Amy, is looking for part time childcare in Chadderton OL9

the 03/03/18 : Hi, This is Amy we are looking for child care for half day 10:00 am till 2:00 pm 5 days a week for our 1 year old son we are looking to start from Tuesday 6th if interested please contact on the number below. Post code OL1 2QH Fernlea Avenue. Regards, Amy

the 30/01/18 : Hi, I work part time evening shifts on a zero hour contract so I never know what I’ll be working. I usually work from either 3-5 days a week and I normally start at 5pm-9pm. So for these shifts I would only need someone for a few hours in the evening. Sometimes my other shifts are 12-9, or 3-9. So someone flexible would be extremely helpful. Thank you

the 18/01/18 : Daycare needed at home 3 days a week at our home.

the 14/01/18 : Mon-wed from 7am- 17pm

the 11/01/18 : Hello my name is Michal and my wife is Katarzyna .We are looking for a registered child minder to drop off and pick up our child Nicole 9 years old . She is currently attening Bowlee Park Community School where is learning English. Ideally I could drop off her off in the morning around 7:30 and pick up 17:30. Would be in position to assist us in this matter consequential of employment commitments.

the 29/11/17 : Please contact it's for my polish neighbour who has a son that only speaks polish he is 2. Required only if you speak polish.

the 27/11/17 : To be picked up from school then cared for until mum or dad collect her at an agreed time

the 11/10/17 : I am looking for a registered childminder to 2 children : 2.5 y. girl and 9 years boy from 4:20 pm. - 5:20 pm Monday to Thursday. Need from 6th November 2017.

the 08/10/17 : To take my girl to school and to collect from school and look after my little boy of a year plus from morning to afternoon.

the 23/09/17 : New to take the child to school and pick them up, bring them home or to your house if a childminder some days it will be till 6ish and maybe later if stuck in traffic

the 01/09/17 : que les lleve al cole y que nos lleve al cole

the 26/08/17 : Need someone yo look after my 20 month old son from half 7 until 1 4 days a week .