More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Barrow-in-Furness - LA14

Main cities

Parents Carlisle
Parents Kendal

the 23/04/19 : Every day from 8.15am-1pm but could change hours for right person
Billie, looking for nanny in Barrow-in-furness LA14

the 11/03/19 : Looking for a energetic professional childminder eho can pick daughter from.school and mind her until around 5 30 or 6pm . Occassionally may work weekend day time. Will need to ensure can help with home work ftom school.

the 07/01/19 : Needing a child minder to pick up my child from school in the roose barrow in furness area I do different shift every week.

the 07/01/19 : I work different shift patterns every week needing a child minder to pick up my daughter from school and look after her and help with a little homework till her dad can pick her up. She attend roose primary she finishes school at 3.30 and her dad will pick her up at 4.45.

the 26/06/18 : Im looking for someone who could pick up my 10 year son for couple hours each week 2-3 times. Need to start asap. Will discuss more in person if interested.

the 10/10/16 : Im looking for someone who can pick up my son from school and look after him 2-3 hours Monday_Friday
Jolene, looking for nanny in Barrow-in-furness

the 08/09/16 : I am looking for somebody who is able to collect my son from St Columbas school walney and look after him till 5 pm. He is 4 years old and has just started reception. I am also requiring help through school holidays possibly 2-3 days a week. Thankyou
Dave, offer part-time childcare in Barrow-in-furness LA14

the 06/09/16 : Hi, I am looking for Ofsted registered childcare/childminder, we are Walney based. The carer must be able to collect two children from Vickerstown school. Hours will be 3:00 until 6:30. We Feel free to ask any questions. Cheers.
Dave, is looking for part time childcare in Barrow-in-furness

the 06/08/16 : After school care for 3 children

the 13/06/16 : Varying shifts each week

the 02/11/15 : Looking for a babysitter for odd evenings, I have a 14 month old, 7 year old and 13 year old.

the 22/09/15 : Looking for somebody who can take care of 3 yars old boy from 6:15-7:30 Monday to Friday and drop off him to nursery