More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Cumbria: find childcare offers

Cumbria, major cities:

Parents Carlisle
Parents Barrow-in-Furness
Parents Kendal
Parents Whitehaven
Parents Workington
Parents Penrith
Parents Ulverston
Parents Maryport
Parents Dalton-in-Furness
Parents Windermere

the 23/01/20 : Hello I need a carer for my autistic 7yr old son for 2 hrs on a tues night during a school wk 4 hrs on a school holiday wk . I may be abl...

the 07/01/20 : General child care during the day and sitting in b&b whilst youngest sleeps. B&B is at the wedding venue. Low hall the lakes near...
Kerry, looking for babysitter in Barrow-in-furness

the 06/01/20 : Arrive at 6pm on Thursday to greet boys and supervise with having fun and I will return 7pm.

the 05/01/20 : Childminder a few times a month

the 13/11/19 : As above thank you.

the 11/11/19 : Child kinder in kendal

the 03/11/19 : Need a aupair, nanny regular overnight sitter for 2 children katie 13 and Shay 7. My wife and I work away a free times a month and need s...

the 29/10/19 : I'm seeking part-time childcare for my daughter to start in January until the start of April. It will usually be on a Monday and a Thur...

the 21/10/19 : We are seeking a childminder to watch our 4 year old for a few hours each week. Dad works full time. Mum works part time.
Sherri, is looking for part time nanny in Barrow-in-furness

the 21/08/19 : Hi, I am looking for someone young and friendly to help with school runs and pick ups, I have 3 beautiful children but sometimes struggle...

the 14/08/19 : Babysitting while out to a restaurant. will be in holiday bungalow at Lambert Manor Hotel, Kents Bank.

the 13/08/19 : We are looking for someone to look after our children during the evening.

the 09/08/19 : My family are expecting our 2nd child in September. My partner works away and I work freelance from home. I'm looking for support, Monday...

the 05/08/19 : Occasional babysiiter/nanny in Wigton, Cumbria for Friday/Saturday evenings when going out. 2 & 4 year old.

the 17/07/19 : We arr a family of four. I need help with getting children ready for school, Tidying up shared living spaces and bathroom, Helping out...