More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Carlisle - CA1

Main cities

Parents Barrow-in-Furness
Parents Kendal

the 22/06/19 : Hi, I’m looking for someone trustworthy to watch my two daughters tonight from 7pm at our apartment in dalston. Ideally female with childcare experience. Thank you, Nicci

the 10/06/19 : Looking for a baby sitter for an occasional night now and again if happy with the service

the 16/04/19 : A wednesday and thursday before and after school he is going to scotby school starting in september

the 03/11/18 : Hi me and my partner are just looking for a one time babysitter so we can go for a meal. We both work different shifts and hardly get any time together so once a month it's nice to get out as a treat for ourselves if possible.

the 27/08/18 : I am currently a nursing student at the university so I would need help with child care and school runs. Please contact me as soon as possible. Thanks

the 19/07/18 : I am looking for a reliable, trustworthy nanny to look after my three daughters starting end of august. Hours will be 5.30-8am, Tuesday and Thursday and to prepare the older two for school and the youngest for nursery. You will be required to take my youngest to the nursery down the road from our home. Somebody with own driving license and car preferred for the offchance that you will be needed to take the older two to school. The ideal candidate will be a woman (personal preference), have ...

the 20/04/18 : Hi i need a nanny who can pick my kids from school and feed them at home and stay with them till 6pm Picking them at 3:30

the 01/11/17 : I need someone to mind my two boys aged 4 and 9 whilst I’m at work. This will mostly be on Saturday from 8:30am to 5:45pm

the 01/11/17 : I need someone to watch my two boys aged 4 and 9 mostly on Saturdays whilst I’m at work. The hours would be 8:30am to 5:45pm

the 07/09/17 : I'm looking for a babysitter to watch my children on an occasional basis on evenings.
Mike, offer babysitting in Carleton CA1

the 26/08/17 : I'm due to go out for the boxing tonight and need a sitter for my 10 year old. He's very low maintenance and it's easy money essentially just sitting in my apartment watching tv

the 21/08/17 : Care needed for before and after school. Starting early as 6.15 and as late as 22.15. Also during school holiday and weekends.

the 22/07/17 : We need someone who is relatively flexible as both my partner & I will be working shifts. We will have three weeks notice before and try to let you know as soon as possible what days/hours we need however, due to the nature of our work it won't be the same each week. Milo is a very social, loud and outgoing boy who loves nothing more than chasing dogs, dancing to music and being outside. We want someone who will love being around him just as much as we do. Would love someone who can do occa...