More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Becontree Heath - RM8

Main cities

Parents London
Parents Islington
Parents Bexley

the 12/11/18 : I would like a nanny/ baby sitter flexible to pick up my child some days from day nursery and to look after for a few hours.and on emergency basis if he has to stay at home to look after. Occasional babysitting about three days a week for 2-3 hours

the 09/09/18 : Hello, I will need s nanny who lives close to Dagenham, not too far from five elms primary school. Who is available Tuesday 6pm to 8pm , Wednesdays 7pm to 9pm and Thursdays 6pm to 8pm. She will need to pick him up from the after school club situated in five elms school at 6pm and I will pick him back from her at 8pm.

the 20/06/18 : Seeking someone to drop my 1 year old at daycare at 7.30 am and pick him up from daycare at 6.30 am. Daycare is 5 minutes walk from Barking station

the 30/05/18 : I need someone from early morning about 6.30 am till 11.15, mid july. Or someone from 16.00 till 20.00 pm monday to friday.

the 08/05/18 : Childminder to pick up both children from ripple primary Suffolk road Walk to own residence or drive to own residence Tuesday after school care til 5pm Wednesday only 1 hour Collect from school 3.10 No pets due to allergy

the 05/05/18 : I'm looking for occasional Nanny, babysitter for my 3 y.o girl. She's going to nursery but if she's not well or the nursery is closed I need someone to look after her in my home.

the 01/05/18 : Hi I am looking for an experienced and Ofsted registered Childminder/Nanny/Babysitter to pick up my child from the school.

the 01/05/18 : 3 days are flexible. But Wednesdays are a must. Hours between 7.30-7.45 and 4.45-5.00 (depending on your location) We will drop the children to you.

the 13/04/18 : 2 boys aged 3 need to be picked up from their nursery. I will collect them at 9pm only (Tuesday, Thursday and Fridays)

the 12/04/18 : I am looking for nanny who can look after my 2 year old son
Angela, looking for nanny - RM7 Rush green

the 10/03/18 : I am looking for a part time ofsted registered nanny to come over at 7.30am each weekday morning and prepare and take the children to school. Then on a Monday and Tuesday in the afternoon collect them from school twice a week and bring them home, feed them, bath them and put them to bed. On a Wednesday and Thursday put them to bed and alternative Fridays too. Then alternative Saturdays look after them from 8am-12 pm so that i can work.

the 15/02/18 : Our babysitter has cancelled at the last minute

the 12/02/18 : Regular aupair Duties expected
Vijay, is looking for part time childcare - RM11 Hornchurch

the 27/01/18 : We are a small family of 3 and our daughter is 1 year old and live very close to Upminster Bridge Train Station. We were looking for nanny to help my wife who is currently working from home to take care of our daughter and play, read books, sing rhymes..etc as it's getting very difficult for my wife to handle both work and taking care of the Active toddler. We are looking to start from 29/Jan/2017 To 22/Feb/2017 initially as we will be going for a 1 month holiday after that. Our daughter i...
Victoria, looking for nanny - RM7 Rush green

the 16/01/18 : •Someone who can take care of my son 3 days a week Monday to Wednesday 6:30m/7am till 4pm term time only. •Ideally at our home, Close to me (Romford by Mawney primary school) or in the Hainault/Barkingside area where I can drop him off before/after work as unfortunately I do not drive. •CRB checked •Has an understanding of first aid • Loves dogs • Enthusiastic, kind, understanding and patient . •Has a strong play skill with babies/toddles, Making learning fun and exciting. ...

the 10/01/18 : I am in need of a childminder that is based around ig11 0ub area preferably near Becontree area so that I can drop my son off and catch the train right after.

the 08/01/18 : Hi, i'm looking for a baby sitter in Romford to babysit my 5 months old boy for some sporadic evening.

the 04/01/18 : Nanny from 8-9am to 3-4pm on weekdays for 7m baby

the 03/01/18 : I require a nanny whom is able to drop my daughter to school for 8:45am Monday to Thursday. The nanny will also pick up my child from school at 3:15pm Monday to Thursday . The nanny must be able to cook and feed my daughter and also assist with homework. This could potentially be at the nanny's home or mine. Please note food must be halal, if this is not possible then vegetarian only.

the 30/12/17 : Hi all, if you are available for occasional babysitter work please get in touch!

the 25/12/17 : I need a nanny to look after my 10 month old daughter on Thursday and Friday from 7.30am to 5 pm
Meenal, is looking for childcare - RM11 Hornchurch

the 12/11/17 : Looking for a full time nanny to look after 2 boys in a lovely family home. One aged 4 at full time school and the other aged 2 starting preschool in January 2018 for two mornings a week. Pick up and drop off to school and preschool required plus cooking for the boys and light house work and helping with school work. Driving is essential and previous nanny experience preferred. Please contact me for further information

the 06/11/17 : I am looking for a caring person with whom to leave my daughter for a couple of days a week.

the 06/11/17 : After School child care for a 8 year old boy

the 31/10/17 : I am looking for a young baby sister who loves children

the 18/10/17 : I am looking for a nanny that can look after my 1 year and four month boy five mornings a week from 8 am till 12 pm.

the 08/10/17 : I need a childminder or a nanny live-in.

the 08/10/17 : I need a person to look after my children before school and after school till 20.00 in the evening.

the 07/10/17 : I am a mum of two boys age 7 and 20months old. I am currently looking for a childminder before and after school care for the oldest child and full day care for the youngest child. The oldest boy goes to Crowland Primary School and does breakfast club in the morning. I work and go to university so need a reliable individual to look after them for me. Please only contact if you do drop offs to the above mentioned school. Thank you

the 20/09/17 : Will need a nanny for the afternoons to take care of my 1 year old and 2 year old when I return to work. timings and days still need to be confirmed.