More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Broughton - MK16

Main cities

Parents Milton Keynes
Parents Bletchley
Parents Newport Pagnell

the 09/05/19 : I have two young children. Both will be attending the same site (one pre-school, the other foundation year). School site is close walking distance to our home. I need someone to provide care in our home after school 4 days per week, until I return from work (approximately 3pm - 6pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays)

the 27/04/19 : Looking for day time child care for my 1.5yr old little boy so I can return to work. Initially I am just trying to get a feel of the costs involved

the 26/03/19 : I need a nanny to look after my son in the afternoon for two hours anytime between 2pm-6pm

the 21/11/18 : I'm looking for child minder to collect my son from school for one week

the 08/10/18 : Needed Mondays and Fridays between 1.00pm and 6.00pm.

the 22/09/18 : Need help with school run and occasional babysit in the evening

the 17/05/18 : need a 1 off nanny preferably to come to my house

the 07/02/18 : Pick up from school (5 min walk from child's house), entertain child(ren) for a couple of hours, feed snacks/tea.

the 29/01/18 : Our daughter will be a year old in April and we are looking for someone who can provide attentive and enriching care. We will be looking for care from Monday to Thursday

the 24/01/18 : Someone who can look after asd child with challenging behaviour at the times

the 17/12/17 : Hi, I am looking for a nanny/babysitter to look after my 9 year old son at the family home. He is very independent and keeps himself occupied. Days required 3.1.18 from 12-3.45pm 5.1.18 from 8.30 am -1pm

the 27/11/17 : 3.30 pm pick up and if possible 6.30 me picking my daughter up after work Monday to Friday but we could do from our house ie you pick her up and go to ours for 3 hours 15 hours per week

the 05/10/17 : I live in Cranfield and looking for a daytime babysitter for 20 or 25 hours a week.Days as per agreement. No housekeeping required just basically looking after my child while I'm working from my home office. Please let me know if this is something you would be interested in. Starting date would be next month.

the 01/08/17 : I'm looking for someone who can spend time with my daughter...schiol pick up, take her for lessons after school, spend time doing homework and having fun!!

the 02/05/17 : Seeking childminder to drop off and pick up from nursery

the 20/03/17 : I look after my grandson as his mother my daughter has mental health problems and is receiving professional help My eldest daughter works from home Mon/Tues so collects from school I need cover for Wed/Thur/Fri and will be long term

the 01/03/17 : My daughter is 11. Next week my wife is away for work and I have to go out so I need someone to just come and sit with her. She is 11 so doesn't need entertaining as she will probably just watch TV so I just some one to be here to keep her company.

the 27/02/17 : Seeking Nannie/childminder to collect daughter from Aspley Guise school (from September 2017) and care for her until approx 5:30/6:00. (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday's). We do also have a 1yo who we currently have childcare for in Emerson valley (close to where I work and currently where my daughter is at preschool) if convenient we would like them both to be together but not vital at this stage.

the 27/12/16 : Help with childcare in my own homw

the 07/12/16 : I am looking for someone upbeat, intelligent and energetic to look after my son while I'm at work during the first week of January. I leave the house at 0830 and return at 1730. I live in a detached house on my own. I would like him to have activities to do during the day which I will book and pay for including transport to and from. He will also have homework and exam preperation to do each day. I will provide a stocked fridge. I would expect my son to be fed lunch and dinner at the sam...

the 25/09/16 : Childminder in Newport Pagnell

the 23/09/16 : My 2 oldests daughters are at school and after school club. My little is at preschool. I need someone to pick up the three and take care about them until 18:00

the 11/08/16 : Occasional evenings out

the 07/04/16 : Wed-Fri, early afternoon-7pm Weekends, mid-morning-7pm

the 25/01/16 : pick up my children at home and lead her to school

the 23/12/15 : I am planning to work in London from January 2016. Our children are aged 8 and 10. We are looking for a warm, practical nanny with initiative and care for the long term. The day-to-day routine would be as follows: to be at our house for 7.15am to get the kids breakfast, bags packed, teeth cleaned etc and off to school. One travels to school by bus, the other child needs to be walked down the road to school (with our little dog). We would like the house tidied up after the school run. I forese...

the 03/12/15 : someone to accept child at 7.30 and collect from school and keep until 1800.

the 10/09/15 : Occasional babysitter will be required mostly at weekday & weekend evenings there may be occasional requirement for a few hours during weekday.