More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Carmyle - G32

Main cities

Parents Glasgow
Parents Carmunnock
Parents Partick

the 08/04/19 : Someone to look after our 14 month baby between Monday to Thursday 7am to 8am. Needs to be in nursery before 9am

the 28/02/19 : I would require someone to pick up my son from Torrance Nursery at 3.45pm and look after him for two hours until i can pick him up at around 5.45pm.

the 27/02/19 : Pick up from nursery at 12 and school at 3 , walk 2 cockapoo dogs

the 07/01/19 : We require a responsible, trustworthy, energetic and fun person to take care of our 3 year old before her afternoon session at nursery on Mondays through to Thursdays.

the 08/08/18 : I need someone to come to my house and watch my two children aged 10 and 8 from 6.30am until 8/8.30am every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday morning from 11th September. It would involve, getting kids up for school and making them breakfast and making sure they are getting washed and dressed for school. It’s only for 1.5 to 2 hours each morning. I stay in Newton Farm, Cambuslang, we also have a small well behaved Jack Russell dog.

the 06/08/18 : I'm looking for someone to mind my 6 year old child every sat 8.30- 4.30 sometime could be away earlier

the 25/07/18 : I am looking for someone that has part time availability to mind my 8month old son.
Erin, offer babysitting in Rutherglen G73

the 18/07/18 : A babysitter to stay in while we head out locally for a few hours, 23 month old will be in bed so shouldn’t be hard work

the 03/07/18 : Looking for childminder for 2 children, daughter 16 months old, son is 4 and starting West Coats Primary in August looking for 4 days a week Tuesday to Friday for my daughter full days, pick up and drop off for my son at school.

the 02/07/18 : I need someone who is available to drop my child off at nursery and/or look after her during the holiday periods.

the 26/05/18 : Hi My name is Mags and I am looking for an occasional babysitter for our 3 boys, aged 6, 8 and 10. We live in Bishopbriggs and the babysitting needed is usually in the evenings from 7.30pm until 11pm or midnight. If you are interested please contact me.

the 05/04/18 : Seeking childminder for 3 month old baby for two full days.

the 30/03/18 : seeking babysitter (occasionally)

the 27/03/18 : Looking for a babysitter/nanny for our girl (7) & boy (4) in the Gartcosh area. Typically a couple of times per month, would usually be either a Friday or Saturday evening, for between 3-5 hours.

the 21/03/18 : Before school care from 7:30 until 2:30 for my four year old and school drop offs for my 8 year old at 8:55. Four to five days a week.

the 02/01/18 : until we arrive home from work and possibly a few early mornings until we arrive home

the 10/10/17 : Looking for child care for 1 hour in morning to take kids to school and 2 hours for after school 2 days per week

the 31/08/17 : To help with the daily routine especially for the weekend.

the 30/08/17 : Hi, I'm looking for someone who can pick up my 5 and half years old son from school and looking after him from 3 pm till around 6 pm. He is in primary 2 in Eastbank Primary School.

the 24/08/17 : Hello I am currently recovering from surgery so need help with the kids/shopping and cooking. We have a cleaner but could do with help/tidying up after meals/emptying dishwasher etc. My son is 11 and takes the train to school but my nine year old daughter needs driven to school at around 8am and then collected from the bus stop down the road at 3:30. So help is required from 8am -10am and 3:30- 6:30 Many thanks Fiona

the 01/08/17 : Childminder in the tollcross area of Glasgow between the hours of 10am-4pm

the 27/06/17 : Seeking Childminder for 2 year old

the 23/06/17 : Looking for nanny mon to fri 7am to 6pm. Housework to be carried out light duties Must be good dogs rottweillers friendly ×2

the 30/05/17 : Looking for two after school places picking on a Wednesday and Thursday picking up from Newton Farm Primary School.

the 27/03/17 : All day care for my two children including taking my older son to pre-school nursery in the morning and collecting him at lunchtime.

the 19/02/17 : Looking to discuss childcare with a suitable babysitter/nanny. I'm really only looking for one afternoon/night a week (occasionally other evenings too) to watch my 2 boys, give them dinner, their bath, put them to bed and then babysit them until I return from work between 12am and 2am. So it would be about 8hrs of childcare. I can't go above £8.50 £9.00 an hour.
Kimberley, is looking for babysitter - G72 Cambuslang

the 01/02/17 : needed mornings to wait for taxi for my child half 7 til 5 past 9 as need to go to college those days and someone to wait for my youngest just before 3 . No housework needed just as my youngest is 10 and has adhd and my eldest is 12 and leaves to go to high school on his wn so it would just be 1 child really

the 19/01/17 : Need a early drop off and a late pick up

the 04/12/16 : Need a kind individual to help the children off to school early in the week and greet them after school. We live just around the corner from the schools so no driving is required. Also could use ad hoc support for days I must travel with work but this is optional.

the 20/11/16 : Part-time live out Nanny Housekeeper required from January 2017 to look after our 2 children (aged 2 and 9 months) and complete general household duties. This is to support my return to work after having our little boy. Both children have some time during the week at nursery and we would like them to also have some time with a nanny for more personal care. They are 2 fun, loving and well behaved (most of the time!) little children and we would love to find the right person to care for ...