More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Yoker - G14

Main cities

Parents Glasgow
Parents Carmunnock
Parents Partick

the 18/08/19 : Looking for help with school morning drop offs and collections until we return home from work on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. One p1 child in Clydebank

the 13/08/19 : I’m a single mum of a 6 year old wee girl, I have just recently got a new job that requires me to work until 8pm in Glasgow so looking for a genuine, patient person to pick her up from after school care at 5.45 until 8.45. Keira is in school and is a lovely well behaved little girl that goes to bed well, and is funny and is just a delight to be around. Im needing somebody to start ASAP if possible as I start my new job this week. So please give me a message if this is something you are able ...
Hilary, offer part-time childcare in Bearsden G61

the 06/08/19 : We are looking for a Childminder to pick up our daughter Felicity from Bearsden Primary on Mondays (essential) and possibly Wednesdays at 3pm and take care of her until 6pm. We live in Thorn Road, 10 minutes walk from the school. We would be happy for a childminder to care of her at our house, or if they prefered they could care for her in their own home (provided this is in Bearsden, as I have another child to collect from Hillfoot nursery before 6pm)

the 14/07/19 : I have 2 kids 4 and 7 years old anow I need someone to take care of them while I m at work....from Tuesday to Sunday afternoon

the 30/05/19 : Hi! We are looking for someone to help with a 6 year old starting p2 and a 《2 yearold for 2 days a week from August 2019

the 28/05/19 : I am looking for a babysitter for one 3 year old son, on Sunday 2nd June from 11am till approximately 2.30/3pm. Ideally in my own home. My son is an outgoing boy and can sometimes be quite shy with new people, he loves to play, read books and just be a typical 3 year old.

the 08/05/19 : I'm looking for someone for 5 days a week from 11-6 (3days) and 12-5 (2days). I have twin daughters aged 8months and a toddler 3yr old son. You will not be always left alone with them. I will be home most of the days with you but will need to be alone with the girls for 3/4hrs a day when I'm sleeping as I'm 6months pregnant and need rest. I also need a bit of hosue work to be done like washing dishes, hoover and once a week cleaning kitchen or bathrooms. We live in renfrew pa4 area...

the 19/04/19 : Looking for someone to help with child care in my own home, 5 days a week. This is a long term position.
Michelle, is looking for nanny in Milngavie G62

the 12/04/19 : Looking for someone to help out while I’m working locally at a hairdressers It will be from 9:45am till 2:15pm Tuesday-4yr old off nursery Wednesday 4-yr old in nursery Thursday -4yr old off nursery Friday and in nursery Dilaras at milngavie nursery from 1 till 4 i only need someone to drop her off at 1 then i can collect her as I Finnish work at 2pm. If you think you are suitable for this please get in touch ASAP!!
Kirsty, is looking for part time childcare in Linwood PA3

the 02/04/19 : I'm looking for a qualified childminder/nanny to look after my son from 07:30am from Tuesday to Friday every week, after school from 15:00pm until around 18:00pm Tuesdays to Thursdays, and the occasional school holidays (full days) when I can't get time off work.

the 25/01/19 : My partner and I work shifts, therefore we find it hard to juggle work and childcare. We would be looking for someone who is available up to 14 days a month, with the hours varying from day to day depending on our shift pattern. This would include a couple of weekends a month, before school or after school during the week with the possibility of having to do both school runs in the same day. We would know two weeks before the following month what shifts we would require you for for the follow...

the 30/11/18 : seeking childminder on 07/01/2019 or sometimes picking up from school and childcare for 2-3 hrs on few days a week

the 20/11/18 : I’m looking for someone to drop my son and pick him up from school.

the 13/07/18 : After school childcare.

the 08/07/18 : We are looking for a nanny or childminder (or combination of the two) who could take care and look after our 2 year old son Harrison. We both work fulltime so looking for fulltime care (730/8am to 5.30/6pm) Thanks Linn

the 18/06/18 : I need a childminder who will be able to pick up from nursery and look after my daughter for around an hour until I finish work. We live in Broomhill and she will be attending nursery in Partick.

the 01/06/18 : I am looking for a nanny / childminder for school drop off and afterschool care for Mossvale Primary School. My child is starting school this August.

the 16/05/18 : Child minder required to drop and pick up 3 year old at local nursery and full days on school holidays

the 16/05/18 : Looking for someone that can collect my child after school Mon - Fri

the 16/04/18 : I am looking for someone to take care of my daughter 3 days per week, for an 8 week period running up to the school holidays.

the 24/02/18 : Looking for help with school and nursery drop offs

the 15/02/18 : From Mid August I hope to return to work as a teacher full time at which point my son will be 9 1/2 mind old. I would like my son (Ethan) to attend nursery 2 days a week, so am therefor looking for childcare the remaining 3 days a week. My husband work full time but would be able to collect our son slightly earlier on a Friday if needed.

the 12/02/18 : I work shift pattern where it’s 4 on 4 off times are from 3pm to 7pm

the 17/01/18 : Needs to pick up nursery, school, and afterschool

the 12/01/18 : I'm a full-time working single mum who's daughter starts school this year. She's currently in a term-time nursery so I need to make sure i've got cover from the start of the Summer Holidays too.

the 04/01/18 : 2-3days a week 8-5pm

the 16/11/17 : Nanny with experience of caring for a new born needed for six months. Town centre location close to public transport links so driving licence not required.

the 05/11/17 : Looking for a childminder or nanny to help look after my 3 children age 11 , 7 , and 4 will be required for my youngest to be picked up from nursery at half 2 each day and look after my 2 eldest girls 7 and 11 after school from half 3 onwards till between 7 and half 7 if you think you could fit the job please get in touch by email

the 31/10/17 : I need childminder on Monday, Thursday and Friday from about 7.30a.m til 11.30a.m and every second Friday evening from about 5.30p.m til 10.30p.m

the 25/10/17 : I require a childminder for my two boys, aged 1 and 6. This would be from 3.15-5.30pm approx. I am able to drop the kids off at your residence at the above time and they will be picked up at the above pick up time.