More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Glasgow - G1

Main cities

Parents Carmunnock
Parents Partick

the 11/08/22 : Live in options available in a beautiful west end area. Nighttime and early morning care are essential. Must have experience with newborns and not be allergic to cats or dogs.
Matthew, looking for nanny in Glasgow G12

the 01/08/22 : Nanny, ~40 hours per week ~0800 to 1800 Monday-Thursday, in-home starting in January 2023. Child will be ~3 Months old at start of need.

the 11/05/22 : I am looking for a childminder nearby for my baby who will be one in December, I go back to work in November so am looking for him to start around Nov-January time.

the 14/04/22 : i need a caretaker who genuinely love children

the 13/04/22 : My partner and I are looking for someone to look after our daughter full time on Mondays and Tuesdays as we both return to work - we stay in Dowanhill and our residence has the benefit of dedicated parking and landscaped gardens. Ruby loves to go to local play groups and classes. We’d like an active person who enjoys being out and about and will help develop Ruby’s skills.

the 29/01/22 : Looking for 4 hours of care.
Chinyere, is looking for baby sitter in Glasgow

the 12/01/22 : Hello - looking for a regular childminder to look after our 6 year old daughter at least twice a month usually weekends. Our daughter is super creative and is learning Spanish so willingness to speak Spanish with her and engage in fun creative play is important.

the 04/11/21 : Looking for a babysitter for 2/3 days a week after school ASAP
Jody, is looking for part time nanny - G31 Glasgow

the 03/11/21 : Looking for someone to babysit my child from next week please

the 27/10/21 : Looking for Someone to stay with my 2 years old son for 3hours each every Monday , Tuesday and Friday from 4pm to 7pm

the 17/10/21 : Collect children after school , do homework and teach basic Italian. Au pair option also available if interested . I have an 11 year old son and an 8 year old daughter. Looking for someone fun and caring to look after my kid’s, collecting them from school, doing homework and teaching general basic Italian along the way .

the 15/10/21 : i am looking for someone to care for my children three nights a week 12 hours each night

the 12/10/21 : We need a babysitter who can look after our 2 year old son whilst we the parents are gong out for the night. He may need to be bathed, then put to bed.

the 14/08/21 : Require a babysitter to watch my 3 children. Time varies from between 6am -10am and 6pm to 11pm These are guideline times and will not be all the time . Times/days will change Must be comfortable in travelling and minding children in their own home.

the 14/08/21 : Looking for a babysitter/child minder for early mornings from 6am- approx 9.30. Take children to school. Night time from 6pm to latest 11pm These are only roughly guides and will not be all the time as it’s only part time

the 13/08/21 : Seeking experienced, live in Nanny to help with twin two year olds.Immediate start. Hours are 7am-7pm. Salary negotiable

the 09/07/21 : Just play or watch the kids no need to feed them or bath.

the 19/04/21 : Hi, Me and my wife are looking for a nanny to help us with our new born baby. Looking for someone who have experience with new born baby.

the 16/02/21 : I will like to have a nanny who can speak, French, Spanish, Italian, and English. I like my children to be bilingual. Thanks

the 29/11/20 : Looking for a nanny in Glasgow
Lea, is looking for childcare in Glasgow G44

the 20/10/20 : Hello everyone, My name is Lea, I am a mother of a 3yrs old daughter. Me and my husband are both working full time, so that we are looking for a part time nanny (preferably native French speakers) help us looking after our baby girl during the mornings 9:15am-13:15pm, from Monday to Friday. During the 4hours time in our home, We would like to have our nanny playing and learning with her and take her to nursery after lunch. I will prepare her meal in advance, so it’s not a problem if you do...

the 10/09/20 : Preciso de uma Babá até 4 horas das 8h30 às 13h

the 26/08/20 : Little Wonders if possible every monday all day for a 10 month old baby

the 15/08/20 : We are looking for an experienced childminder for 4 days a week 8am - 6pm starting at the end of the year. Must be supportive of additional medical needs and trust worthy. French or Spanish speaking preferred.

the 04/08/20 : Hi, I am looking for a top quality professional childminder for my son for the 7that August as I have to attend his Granfathers Funeral and don't want him to go due to his age. I would prefer to find someone possibly with own child/children to help him feel at ease but not sure if anyone available atm due to Covid etc. I have personally been tested twice within last month at Hospital and both times were Negative

the 23/07/20 : I am looking for a childminder after school as I am going to college this year

the 16/03/20 : Someone to pick my girls from school and stay with them till I am back from work at 7pm

the 09/03/20 : Looking for registered childcare to watch my 3 children whilst I work the weekends

the 28/02/20 : I work shifts in care home so my days change but on rota so change every week on 4 weekly basis with one weekend in every 3 weeks work as well so looking for someone who can be flexible