More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Chadwell St Mary - RM16

Main cities

Parents Southend-on-Sea
Parents Colchester
Parents Chelmsford

the 04/01/19 : Require a nanny for 2 days per week (Fridays and Mondays) from 7am to approx 6-6.30pm to look after 2 girls aged 7months and 2.5 years old. Must speak English; driver ideal but not essential; able to prepare their breakfast, lunch and snacks (hot and cold) and bottle; basic tidying up; Non-smoker; non-pets; Childcare qualifications a must; full checks will be done; must be ok with stairs;
Paulina, offer childcare in Chadwell st mary RM16

the 17/07/18 : Hi, During the school time: We both professional working full time parents We are looking for nanny with a lot of experience to be able to drop off and pic up from the Herrigham school at 3pm our 4.5 years old son with extra 1 to 2 hours after school (homework might be included) School Holiday: Might be required if not in Poland We need Nanny to start on the 5th of September 2018 with the induction before the date Nanny might be also required to look after our 3 month...
Keris, is looking for part time nanny in Chadwell st mary RM16

the 18/05/18 : We are looking for someone to collect our son (who is 5, loving, energetic and cheeky) from school a few days a week. To plan fun after school activities such as going to the park, games, arts & crafts, homework and reading etc) ideally to work from our home. Hours are 3pm - 6:30pm. The days can be felixible as my Mum mostly collects him from school. Ideally who can help out on additional days here & there too would be great and some assistance in the school holidays.

the 11/11/17 : To take my daughter to school Monday till Friday having her at the weekends early mornings and school holidays

the 02/10/17 : I need childcare between 3-7 when I’m at work shift pattern is different each week

the 27/03/17 : someone to look after my son whilst I'm at work Monday to Friday til 9 in the evening
Antony, looking for nanny in Chadwell st mary RM16

the 02/06/16 : Some one to look after kids round my rota the wife works 9-5 I'm on shift work