More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Edinburgh - EH1

Main cities

Parents Colinton
Parents Currie

the 12/08/22 : We recently moved to Edinburgh from London. We are Argentine and English. We're looking for a Spanish-speaking nanny or babysitter to look after our son after primary school and on occasional evenings. Ideally picking him up from school Monday through Thursday and playing with him till 6pm. But we are flexible, fewer or more days are both possible. School is a 20-minute walk from our house, we also have an electric cargo bike which does it in 5 minutes you could use. If we find anot...

the 07/07/22 : Chinese (mandarin) speaking

the 05/07/22 : We are looking for a Nanny for our 2.5 year old daughter.

the 03/05/22 : Seeking a nanny in Marchmont area in Edinburgh from July 2022

the 06/04/22 : Looking for a child minder or nanny to look after my son two Hours after nursery Monday Tuesday Wednesday

the 17/03/22 : Someone to look after my children before school time, take them to school and pick them up after school.

the 10/03/22 : Hello, I am a single mum of 3 years old boy and I need a childminder to start next tuesday, my son goes to the nursery at Lauriston Castle, it is an outdoor Nursery, I need a childminder from monday until thursday from 3:30 until 5:30 to pick him up at 3:30 from Lauriston Castle and dropp him off in my house in Granton crescent

the 10/02/22 : Looking for a Nanny or Childminder to take care of our son. Ideally looking for 3-4 days a week. We are flexible on a start date from 21st March - April.

the 30/12/21 : Looking for nanny during weekdays

the 09/11/21 : Looking for childcare following my wife's return to work, our daughter will be 1 in January. Ideally looking for drop off in walking distance of trinity/newhaven area.

the 01/10/21 : We need a babysitter only for tomorrow evening. It's only to stay at home for 4 hours when they sleep.

the 07/09/21 : I'm looking for a childminder to pick my nine-year-old daughter up from Stockbridge Primary School after school every Wednesday until Christmas.

the 02/09/21 : I am looking for someone to pick my children up from school at 1:00 and bring them home to stay with them until I return from work around 4:30

the 05/08/21 : Seeking a childminder with a pickup from Granton Primary School

the 01/08/21 : We are looking for someone to provide: - Afterschool pick up M-Th, 3-6 - roughly 4 hrs cleaning a week (that can be any day of the week) - One night staying until 8pm (doing bedtime) - Haven't decided if the Friday afternoon is included, but can be discussed The occasional overnight may be requested, but not essential

the 29/07/21 : Some before and after school care required and possibly during holidays. My son is about to start p1

the 12/07/21 : We are a Covid free home, Vivienne requires additional need for helping her study, play , etc. She has been home teaching during pandemic, normally she goes to main stream school. We need someone who is patient, punctual and fun to bring her up on reading, arithmetic, writing also help with house work 3 times a week, few hours each time.

the 27/06/21 : Family seeking a part-time nanny in Edinburgh for our 1 year old daughter.

the 25/06/21 : After school/evening care needed.

the 01/06/21 : A nanny to look after my baby three times a week, 15 hours a day . I am a student nurse currently on placement.

the 30/05/21 : I really need someone to play with my son and talk in German. Thank you.

the 28/04/21 : I am looking for a childminder for my 2 kids - 4 year old Hanna and 9 year old Antoni. Antoni goes to Leith Walk Primary school from which I would need him to be picked up. It would be best if Hanna could be picked up from my area (EH75NB) in the mornings. I would need a childminder on Tueasdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 9-5 (possibly 6pm). Please let me know if this would suit you at all and we can discuss further :) Best, Kasia.

the 14/04/21 : occasional child care as wife has a new job out of town and i being a doctor will be working the occasional late shift

the 04/03/21 : Hi Nanny/Aupair, We are looking for a live in nanny/au-pair to be part of our family in Edinburgh from mid April. We have 2 daughters age 9 and 10.
Lorecia, looking for nanny in Edinburgh

the 10/02/21 : I need someone to give my daughter breakfast if I drop her off at 7:30/45 depending on location. Would need her dropped to nursery for 9am. I have family who could pick her up, but there are days when they have hospital appointments that they can’t get out of. This is quite regular but not regular enough to need someone on a weekly basis. So would need a bit of flexibility to pick her up at 2:45 should I need it, with as much notice as I can give.

the 19/11/20 : A nanny for tomorrow at 3pm

the 18/11/20 : We would like after school pick up from school and nursery and then to bring them home and give them their food/snacks. Dad is working from home and will take over from 5pm.

the 30/10/20 : I have 1 year old baby and we need someone who can take care of him in my home. Nanny should prepare meal for him and bottle feeding as well.

the 18/10/20 : Hi! I’m going back to work in one week and need to find a suitable childminder to take care of my wee boy during 3x pert week, from 8am till 6pm.