More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Dunfermline - KY12

Main cities

Parents Kirkcaldy
Parents Glenrothes
Claire, offer part-time childcare in Dunfermline KY12

the 03/03/19 : Starting a new job in the next couple of weeks and need someone to help me with childcare for my 9 year old son. I don't know exactly what shifts I'll be doing so need someone flexible, possibly to drop off and pick up from school.
Claire, is looking for part time childcare in Dunfermline

the 02/03/19 : Hi I'm starting a new job in a week or so, I'm not 100% sure of my hours yet so can't give definitive answers yet but possibly dropping off & picking up from school and a couple of hours babysitting each day.
Kurt, is looking for baby sitter - KY12 Dunfermline

the 17/01/19 : Make sure my son gets up and gets ready for school.

the 06/01/19 : Me and my partner have 2 boys ones 5 months old and the other is 9 years old and have no one to babysit for a few hours later at night so we're able to go out and enjoy ourselves and have some 'us' time which we never get unless 1 of the kids are with us haha. Would need someone who is good with babies and can hold to routine whilst I'm away. My 9 year old is no problem at all when he's put to bed he will stay in bed. My 5 month old is teething fairly bad just now and is clung to me like glue...
Michaela, is looking for babysitter in Dunfermline

the 07/11/18 : ***Starting the 12th of November*** Monday 6.30am till 8.30am drop of at linburn nursery same on a Tuesday & on a Wednesday id need 6.30am till 4pm.

the 13/08/18 : I need special assistance for my child

the 02/08/18 : I am looking for a childminder in Dunfermline for my daughter.

the 01/08/18 : Husband has interview and we need someone to look after our two children for a few hours between 9.40 and 1pm when I get back home from work. Children would need their lunch prepared and the youngest would need to be put down for a nap. Otherwise no other requirements or needs.

the 05/10/16 : to look after the baby

the 05/10/16 : To look my daughter for few hours.

the 12/04/16 : I'm looking for a babysitter 1 day a week from 3.30 - 10 my children are aged 10 month and 9yrs and would be required to give dinner do homework and bedtime duties . Also light housework of required .

the 19/01/16 : Can do drop off and pick up from Masterton Primary School. I work shifts and have the times in 4 week advance. I will need someone who: Start work: 6:30 am ( When I needed ) Finish work: 6:30pm ( When I needed )