More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Halifax - HX1

Main cities

Parents Leeds
Parents Bradford
Parents Huddersfield

the 20/12/17 : I need someone for an hour every morning Monday to Friday to take my child to breakfast club at school at 7:45 which is 5 minutes walk and pick from school at 4.05 PM from in school club and Friday from school at 3:05 Pm. I am single mum working full time and I need to leave earlier due to my commute. Looking forward to hearing from you . Thanks .

the 06/06/17 : I need a childminder to drop and pick my child up cause I'll be working don't have anyone to pick her up and she can be with childminder from 3-6pm of if childminder offer longer hours then I wouldn't mind as my hours Wil be 2-9pm work hours but there isn't longer hours then I might have to look for a evening nanny
Harish, looking for nanny - HX1 Halifax

the 24/05/17 : Looking for au-pair or Nanny during morning hours. Mornings are little hectic for both me and my wife as both are working. Looking for someone who can get ready our daughter 3.5 year and drop to nursery within 1 mile.
Yasmin, is looking for part time childcare - HX1 Halifax

the 22/03/17 : I'm a staff nurse who needs maternity cover for approximately 6wks to start 1st may. I work 3 long days leaving at 6am and return at 9pm. I can give a months off duty on request.

the 18/11/16 : Baby sitter required for 10 and 15 year old boys

the 01/11/16 : Pls need someone to help take care of my children, get them ready for school in the morning, pick my daughter from school and son from nursery at 5.30pm, give them food, help with homework, bathe and brush for them, read to them to sleep, iron clothes, do laundry, little house chores

the 05/09/16 : We need someone to take care of the baby while me and my husband go on date nights.

the 29/06/16 : I need someone to come to my house and look after my 7months old n 3yr old on a Tuesday, Wednesday from 6am till 11am then collect fr school at 4pm till 9pm and Saturday allday occasionally please

the 22/06/16 : Here are the key things we really need: -before school (7.30ish) up to 9am ish including doing the school run -pickup from preschool for our youngest (11.30am) and childcare until we get home - school pickup for older kids mid afternoon - full time childcare during school holidays -light housework duties eg washing and kids meals

the 27/11/15 : I am going back to work in April and need childcare for my son who will be 11 months old.

the 15/10/15 : A nanny that can take care of my 10 month old tomorrow while I am in surgery

the 26/06/15 : Picking children up from school, snack provision, homework, getting ready for bed.

the 30/12/14 : I need high quality childcare for my 2 boys after school on Mondays and Tuesdays. Approximate hours would be 3 - 6/630. My eldest son has high functioning autism so ideally I would prefer someone with special needs experience. The childcare would primarily be in my home but my children have swimming lessons on Monday afternoon at the local pool.