More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Hindley - WN2

Main cities

Parents Manchester
Parents Bolton
Parents Stockport
Ruth, looking for nanny in Wigan

the 26/04/19 : I’m currently looking for a childminder/nanny for my 6 & 9 year old step sons who are at Lowton West Primary School. Ideally I’m needing someone to pick them up from school and either take them back to their home/come to our home until around 5:30-6pm when either myself or my husband can pick them up/get home. They are really well behaved boys (giddy sometimes but rarely naughty) and they’re currently at an afterschool club and not liking it as much as they used to.

the 02/03/19 : Initially a nanny to look after our 3 month old baby for 2 days a week from June

the 13/01/19 : My daughter needs looking after and taking to Christ church primary school in Leigh from Lowton 7.30 - 9am. You must be extremely reliable and on time. We will also ask you to babysit for us.

the 23/11/18 : My son is 2 years old, turning 3 in February. I work full time, including shifts and I am a single parent. I need a full time child minder, however there are days that I could be flexible if this is also of benefit to the minder. I might also need help in school holidays. It would be good to have the option of my child getting dropped off with family in the afternoon, as my work sometimes causes me to finish late at times. I'd love my son to have a range of activities, indoor and outdoor, m...

the 28/09/18 : We'd like home childcare with pick up from school 2 days a week. Meal preparation and light chores. Thinking hours approx 1pm to 6pm Wed and Thursdays.

the 27/09/18 : Seeking person to pick children up, make meals and complete homework 3.15-6.30pm wed and Thur night

the 17/08/18 : I am looking for a caring person to take care of my two little boys. Has to be able to do school pick ups from school and work in the morning and in the afternoon. Looking forward hearing from you.

the 06/08/18 : Nanny able to do picks up from school, cook, and help with the house

the 17/07/18 : I am Veronika and I have 8 months old son, he will be at start of October 11 months.

the 16/01/18 : Hi, I am looking for a nanny / babysitter to look after my little boy in the evening on Friday 19th January from 7pm onwards. Thank you

the 12/08/17 : Babysitter needed for occasional babysitting, mostly evenings

the 12/08/17 : Babysitter wanted for if I'm working late or want to go out, would be mostly evenings

the 01/08/17 : need someone who can care for both my children, can make dinner, help clean up the house and help with homework

the 01/08/17 : someone who can cook dinner for the children, do household chores and help with homework

the 15/07/17 : Hi I need a nanny for my daughter between hours of 6-10:30 pm 5 day a week. She is 5 years old, around m46 postcode

the 26/06/17 : Hello My name is Caroline. My son is at Whitley preschool and I have a 3 month old daughter. When I return to work in November I will need help on the preschool run and someone to care for my daughter. I would like someone to be able to come to my house 3 days a week Tuesday through Thursday, sort breakfast and drop my son at preschool and have my daughter all day and provide fun activities: then pick my son up from preschool around 3 - back for an early tea. The hours needed ...

the 01/06/17 : Childcare for school holidays, After care from Our Lady's school Aspull

the 22/05/17 : Need babysitter to pick my daughter up from school and look after up to about 9:30pm

the 22/05/17 : Before and after school care in lowton. My daughter starts lowton st Mary's in sept and need care on a few days.

the 21/04/17 : I am looking for a honest trustworthy nanny to look after my little girl at least 8 to 16 hours a week depending on whenever needed as I will get help some times off friends and famliy. So really will need a nanny flexible to stand in when they can't . I will be going back to work wich will be part time in July. My shift will start at 8 am so would need a nanny from 7.15am until my partner takes over. I just want the best quality of care for my little girl Thankyou regards nicola

the 19/04/17 : Hi we require a baby for a few hours on a Thursday to look after our baby

the 14/03/17 : Call we have a phone conversation?

the 16/01/17 : Im looking for a registered childminder to come to my home and look after my children. This would be school holidays only. Monday, Tuesday, wednesday, Thursday and Fridays. 10am until 2pm.

the 16/01/17 : Im looing for a registered childminder to come to my home and look after my children. This would be school holidays only. Monday, Tuesday, wednesday, Thursday and Fridays. 10am until 2pm.

the 07/08/16 : someone to look after our baby does 12 hours sleeps more often than not but on the occasion he doesn`t he requires a bottle to help him settle back down

the 06/08/16 : I'm currently on maternity and will need a childminder when I go back to work in October hours will be dependant on my works rota nearer to the time

the 04/08/16 : We require a caring reliable nanny/childminder Mondays, Thursday's and Friday's from 6.45am until approx 6pm.

the 29/07/16 : trustworthy babysitter to look after 2 children only occasionally, mainly weekend evenings,

the 09/06/16 : Once my boy is asleep in bed I'd like someone to sit in whilst I go out to the gym etc. A few hours at night. Probably weekly. Or every couple of weeks.