More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Oadby - LE2

Main cities

Parents Loughborough
Parents Hinckley
Parents Coalville

the 16/12/18 : Looking for full time Nanny for 3 weeks every 3 months to help cover our travel schedule in 2019. To assist with everything from food to bath to bedtime and going to playgroup. Working alongside their grandparents at the grandparents home in Leicester.

the 15/01/18 : need a babysitter or nanny to start immediately, for tomorrow, this coming thursday and next tuesday. there also may be some wednesdays that are needed. i may require pick uo and drop off my my eldest son for school, primarily need cover for the younger son, only attends nursery two days a weeka nd even though i have organised shifts at work, sometimes im put on the odd days that i do not normally work.

the 09/01/18 : school pick up and after school care

the 20/12/17 : Me and my husband are doctors working full time.We are looking for a nanny who could pick and drop children to and from school feed them and if possible help in doing homework.

the 16/09/17 : I need a nanny/babysitter from Monday to Wednesday 1-7 pm during term time and 7-7 pm during school holidays. The hours may vary according to our work schedule. I need someone who is flexible, reliable, caring and punctual. The job is up till August 2018. I can offer £7/hour depending on experience. Many thanks Tania

the 05/09/17 : To take the youngest child to school and collect To take care of both children in evening and over night for two nights a week only
Umar, offer part-time childcare - LE2 Oadby

the 11/06/17 : Mummy of two beautiful girls needs an extra pair of hands when Daddy is not on town. Or for date/movie night and whenever she needs to rest.

the 21/09/16 : children need to get ready for school and and dropped off too.

the 14/01/16 : I need a regular babysitter for 3 days/week from 8am till 7pm Monday to Wednesday. I have two children aged 4 and 2. The rates of pay are £6-7/hour depending on experience and qualification. I need someone who is flexible, hardworking and patient and can stay with us for at least a year. I need someone to start from 29.02.16 when my current babysitter leaves. Best regards Tania

the 16/09/14 : Hello, I am looking for a babysitter who can assist in the morning and evening 3 days every 6-8 weeks. This includes drop and pick up of two children to school. Access to an insured car will be beneficial. My girls are very bubbly and will enjoy the presence of someone bubbly too :-) You will need to assist them for some light homework, when required. Experience required. Reference should be available. Please contact me asap for further information. Next day babysitter is requ...