More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Polton - EH18

Main cities

Parents Edinburgh
Parents Penicuik
Parents Bonnyrigg

the 03/06/19 : I am starting a new job at the end of July in which full time training is essential for 6 weeks, I would need someone to help out for both my children the first 3 weeks due to school holidays then possibly before school and after school for a little bit. Also once my training is over I will be working shifts which I would be looking for help during my shifts I am working which can be provided well in advance.

the 20/05/19 : School pick-ups (1x 12:00, 1x 15:00, in Loanhead) and after school care to be discussed/agreed, up to 5x per week
Morna, is looking for part time childcare - EH22 Lasswade

the 15/05/19 : We are looking for a nanny for our baby 8-6 tue and thu. You would also be looking after our 7 and 9 yr old girls after school and making dinner for the three kids. (No school rum involved) Our kids are easy going and well behaved.

the 18/02/19 : to deliver childcare tues 10-6, weds 8-6, thurs 8-2

the 16/02/19 : We are a busy family looking for a loving dedicated nanny to join our family Someone who can be flexible

the 21/01/19 : Hi there, My daughter turns 2 in April and I am struggling for childcare. I work 2 and a half days a week and my husband does shift work. I am looking at 2 days a week just now. This would be a Thursday and a Friday from around 8am until 5.15/30pm. I’m hoping to get her started as soon as the beginning of March. If you could send me any information by email and we can arrange a visit/ meet up. Thanks, Kimberley.

the 30/07/18 : Looking for a responsible and most importantly caring nanny for my child after school.We would like some help in picking up from either school or after school club and looking after until possibly 6.30 to 7pm.

the 20/06/18 : occassional babysitter needed

the 22/05/18 : Looking for child care for my two children for 1 day a week starting in august. Nursery drop off for older child and full day care for the younger

the 03/04/18 : Childminde needed for after school
Lisa, is looking for nanny in Bonnyrigg EH19

the 27/02/18 : Iam looking for someone to look my daughter Monday to Thursday two and half hours only during school as I work in a school and only need them when school is on as I get all the holidays

the 15/01/18 : Hello, I have a 4 year old and 1 year old. My 4 year old is due to start school soon, so I need childcare for my 1 year old son Jude from August time, potentially 4 mornings a week as I work 9-1. Hoping from January 2019, it may only be 2-3 mornings a week which are needed as I plan to get him into the Midlothian playmates group in Bonnyrigg, so some pick-up may be required.

the 19/12/17 : I need a childminder who can work.on a weekly rota
Tash, looking for nanny in Milton bridge EH26

the 20/08/17 : I am looking for a afterschool childminder who can pick up from glencorse primary school. Ivy has cealiac disese. She is a very creative and individual child.

the 10/01/17 : Casual babysitting weekends and evenings for a 2 year old.

the 09/05/16 : We're looking for a childminder to look after our daughter after school for Monday-Thursday, and on Friday afternoons. Our daughter will be dropped off by taxi at your home in the Eskbank/Dalkeith area, and we'd need care from c4pm-5pm Mon-Thu and from c1pm-4pm on Fridays.

the 14/03/16 : Ideally, you'd come in at 7:15, help my child get ready and take her to school. I'd need you to pick her up at 3:20 pm Monday-Thursday, take her home and help her with homework, after-school chores, and prepare evening meal for the family. There is no need to wait for me to come home, you can leave as long as things are done. You are welcomed to join the family for dinner if you wish, your hours are flexible in the afternoon.

the 29/09/15 : need childcare 2hours per day Monday, tuesday and Wednesday and extra during school holidays

the 04/07/15 : We need someone to collect our 1 year old from childminder around 6pm and bring them to our home. Would be great if you could give her some dinner and put her to bed. My other child who is 6 would be dropped off to the house by her gran at 6:30pm and if she could also be made some dinner and put to bed.