More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

South Lanarkshire: find childcare offers

South Lanarkshire, major cities:

Parents East Kilbride
Parents Hamilton
Parents Rutherglen
Parents Dalserf
Parents High Blantyre
Parents Larkhall
Parents Carluke
Parents Strathaven
Parents Lanark
Parents Bothwell

the 14/12/16 : Early morning before school

the 04/12/16 : Need a kind individual to help the children off to school early in the week and greet them after school. We live just around the corner f...

the 25/10/16 : Hi I am looking for afterschool care for my 6 year old daughter 3 days a week, on a Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. She attends glengowan p...

the 02/09/16 : Playing , feeding , changing, encouraging good sleep routine

the 28/08/16 : Mon and fri 3 till 4pm thurs 3 till 5pm

the 27/08/16 : Ideally, I'm looking for a babysitter who has their own car, but will pay for a taxi home. If you're a fun loving person then I'm sure yo...

the 27/08/16 : Looking for fun teenager who would enjoy looking after my 7yr old daughter occasionally (around 1 evening a month for 5hrs). Always asked...

the 25/08/16 : I need a babysitter for my son, aged 11 years, for one hour on a Thursday and a Friday of each week - 3.20 until 4.20pm.

the 24/08/16 : Pick up my 2 boys from Law primary and look after till 5:30/5:45

the 28/07/16 : I am looking for childcare for my twins, the hours would be all day on a Tuesday. Come January 2017 they will have an afternoon place at ...

the 22/07/16 : Would have to be in Rutherglen area and could do pick up and drop off at nursery

the 25/04/16 : Full time childminder on a Tuesday and Wednesday to look after 2 year old girl. She will be 3 in July and has a place at Nursery in Augus...

the 18/04/16 : Need someone to walk my 2 children home from school til I get home apx 3.30-4ish School pick up is 3pm

the 28/03/16 : Hi I live in Newton Farm and I'm looking into possibly getting a childminder for my 17 month old baby girl either 2 days a week or 2 mor...

the 25/03/16 : Nanny starting beginning of sept, flexible as hours and days will change. Full time. Looking after my 1 year old son while taking my 2 ye...