More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Stoke-on-Trent - ST4

Main cities

Parents Longton
Parents Hanley

the 28/12/21 : I need help with childcare in the morning, during my placement at the hospital.

the 24/12/21 : Looking for someone to pick my daughter from nursery from feb 5th onwards.Working time will be 6pm till 9 pm she goes to bed at 8 so its just staying with her whilst i get home from work.

the 08/11/21 : To look after 2 children part time
Amy, is looking for part time nanny - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

the 31/10/21 : Hi I’m looking for a child minder to watch my 7 year old daughter in the school holidays three days a week from 7.30 am till 2.30 pm

the 21/10/21 : 4 years old child needs after school care and occasional evenings

the 02/09/21 : looking for a female bibbysitter to bring my child from school and be there till I return from work (5pm)

the 23/07/21 : Hi I single Dad I looking for the childminders or Nani when working I working night please contact me Asap thanks

the 23/07/21 : Hi I am single Dad I looking for the Nani or Childminders to help me look after my daughter when I working I do night shifts I working 3/4 so she can stay with my daughter just I am in to work when I off no problem please contact Asap thanks

the 13/07/21 : I am working at the weekends in hospital need childcare for every second weekend

the 23/06/21 : I’m looking for a babysitter to just help me out sometimes, weekly preferably and sometimes overnight.

the 15/06/21 : Will update this soon

the 26/04/21 : I need a nanny / mother’s help to help look after 8 month old baby boy.

the 14/04/21 : My son is 9 and has non verbal autism. He is very active and loves to go out swimming and eating out amongst other things . Looking for someone for a few hours over a weekend to support activities and also school holidays. Times and dates can be flexible as are hours 😊

the 11/04/21 : A nanny to look after our baby while we are at work 8 am to 5:30 pm

the 24/02/21 : Going be working soon got 2 kids 4years old they go school so it be taking them school picking them back up and waiting for me get back from work

the 05/02/21 : I am a single mum of three boys and work different days each week so some flexibility will be required, my boys are 2, 4 and 8. I will need someone to take them to school/nursery and pick up from school nursery and provide care until I finish work.

the 07/12/20 : Just need for dropping and picking up

the 19/11/20 : before school 2 days a week

the 04/10/20 : I would Need a baby sitter for My 15 months old daughter occasionally during daytime most of the time . I would need Simone that can come to my place and is flexible and had previous experience with children

the 30/08/20 : I'm single dad need nanny for my 9 years old son to puts him to school at 8:50 am and take him back home at 3:15 pm. And stay with him at home until I back from work at 6:00 pm

the 17/07/20 : My almost 5 year old needs a baby sitter. i am working from home that weekend

the 06/07/20 : Someone fun and caring for the smaller kids to meet me at alton towers and take the children away to cbeebies land. We will meet again for dinner to eat together and go onto rides again. Ticket will be paid for the nanny by us .

the 04/06/20 : I am in need of a childminder or a shared childminder from beginning of August, monday to Friday, nights not included. My little girl will be 7 months then. I currently live in Kettering, Northamptonshire but i will be moving to stoke on trent July ending to start a job. Am looking at staying in postcodes of ST 2, 4 or 4.

the 08/05/20 : I am a full time student and will require a home nanny to stay with my little girl on the days I have uni Please contact me if interested

the 26/02/20 : Looking for a trust worthy nanny to take care of my boobles when me and wife at work

the 31/01/20 : Babysitting one girl and be present at our home while she sleeps and we are out

the 14/01/20 : For 16 hours a week mornings 5am to 8.30 am , evenings 7pm to 10.45pm

the 10/06/19 : We need someone to look after our children around 3 days per week from 6-9am d 330-930pm. They would need dropping at school at the Greenways academy. We also need help around 3 full days per week over the holidays. Would involve helping with homework, cooking a family meal, helping with housekeeping duties and taking to any activities if necessary. We need someone from 1st July but could start them earlier for orientation.

the 01/02/19 : Hi I am looking for some to be able to cater for my 7 month old 3 days a week whilst I go back to work