More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Urmston - M41

Main cities

Parents Manchester
Parents Bolton
Parents Stockport

the 21/05/19 : Morning take to school and one day a week after school

the 11/11/17 : I require a nanny from 4.30 until 8.30 pm 3/4 nights per week. To give the kids tea, it will always be pre prepped or cooking. Make sure they've done homework, get in pjs and get settled ready for bed.

the 19/10/17 : We need urgent Nanny with her own Car for 2 boys 2 and 5 years old To work 5 days per week before school, after school, up to 10 pm Almost 5 hours per day for 5 days per week, The candidate has to prepare the kids to the school, drop them to school, pick them up and stay with them till sleep. The candidate should be flexible for any emergency The candidate has to be live one mile maximum away from M41 5RL

the 03/10/17 : Need some one to pick up my child from Ashton on Mersey school on Tuesday and Wednesday after school at 3.55pm and drop of at home .

the 21/11/16 : We need a friendly babysitter to take care of our son on the odd evening during the week or weekend. Ideally someone who knows about the Toddler Calm approach, but not essential as on most occasions he will be already asleep when the babysitter arrives. 99/100 times he sleeps through without waking, so this would be a pretty easy job - ideal for someone who wants to study in the evenings or binge a box set.

the 20/10/16 : I need a nanny 2 full days a week, long days 12 hrs possibly to look after my daughter and carry out household tasks when my daughter is sleeping

the 13/11/15 : I'm looking for a babysitter who can be relied on when booked in advance and is happy to help out at short notice if available. Occasional nights out, some weekends and some evenings, probably once or twice a month.

the 16/06/15 : Looking for a nanny to pick up my 3 and 7 year old boys from school in Flixton on a Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday afternoons and take them home until approx. 5.30 each evening. I would also require 8.30-5.30 assistance on these days during the school holidays.