More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Bowdon to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Manchester
Babysitter Bolton
Babysitter Stockport
Victoria, baby sitter in Bowdon WA14

My name is Victoria and i am 20 years old. I am a full time university student (studying Primary English Education and specialising in special needs - at Edge Hill University), in my third year of my course. I have numerous years babysitting experience working with children from 0 - 12 and have experience working with children who have special educational needs and additional needs. In addition I also have experience working in both primary school, youth group and toddler group settings. ...
Jessica, baby sitter in Bowdon WA14

I am a qualified teacher currently teaching in an outstanding primary school in Cheshire. I teach EYFS and KS1 and thoroughly enjoy it. I wish to earn some extra cash and I am looking for evening and weekend work, babysitting and caring for children during the day. I am a private tutor and would be willing to tutor in a fun and creative way if required. Looking after children isn't just about taking care of them, but providing opportunities such as baking, exploring and going on advent...
Kirsty, child care in Bowdon

Hello I'm Kirsty, i am 25 years old and have worked in childcare for four years. I hold a level 3 qualification in childcare and have an up to date DBS check and First aid certificate. I have lots of babysitting experience, taking care of children ranging in different ages. Not only have i done a couple of hours babysitting but i have also on various occasions had children during the day and night. I hope to hear from you soon and if you require any other information please don't hesitate...
Laura, baby sitter - WA14 Bowdon

Hi! My name is Laura and I am an experienced psychologist and teacher. I have worked in very different situations, since teacher to playworker or football referee, and now I am looking for some work as nanny to have an extra money and enjoy the time while I work! I am very hardworker, punctual, friendly, responsible and always willing to have some fun playing with the children. My availability is from 3/4 to 11 pm all days, and totally available on week-ends. I have my own car and DB...

My Name is joanne I'm 42 years old i live in Bowdon Altrincham. I'm married and have four children of my own my eldest is 25 and my youngest is 15.I drive I've held a clean driving licence for 18 years. I have 26 years experience with children I'm reliable warm caring and very neutering person.